Upcoming Events

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 22
5:30 PM
Waukee Lost 87-83
JV/Var
at
Tue Nov 29
5:30 PM
Des Moines Hoover / Des Moines North Won 136-30
JV/Var
at
Sat Dec 03
11:00 AM
Ames Invite Placed 3rd
Varsity Only
Thu Dec 08
5:30 PM
Dowling Catholic Lost 111-55
JV/Var
at
Tue Dec 13
5:30 PM
West Des Moines Valley Won 107-63
JV/Var
at
Thu Dec 15
5:30 PM
Fort Dodge Won 101-69
JV/Var
Tue Dec 20
5:30 PM
Ankeny Won 101-69
JV/Var
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
Johnston Invite Placed 2nd
Varsity Only
at
Thu Jan 19
Cedar Rapids Washington Invite Placed 2nd
Varsity Only
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Won 115-55
JV/Var
at
Sat Jan 21
CIC Invitational Placed 2nd
Sat Feb 04
District Meet Team Champs
at Summit MS
at
Sat Feb 11
State Meet Placed 2nd
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner