Upcoming Events

at
Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
Ottumwa
Thu Sep 06
5:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Tue Sep 11
5:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
at
Sat Sep 15
9:30 AM
Marshalltown Invite
Thu Sep 20
5:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
at
Sat Sep 22
CR Kennedy Invite
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
at
Tue Oct 02
5:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Sat Oct 06
Johnston Invite
8:30 / 12:00
Tue Oct 09
5:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Senior Night
Thu Oct 18
Conference Meet
at
Thu Oct 25
Regional Diving
at
Sat Oct 27
Regional Swimming
at
Fri Nov 02
State Meet
Swimming Prelims
at
Sat Nov 03
State Meet
Swimming Finals & Diving
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 29
5:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt Won 137-49
JV/V
at
Thu Sep 07
5:00 PM
Waukee Lost 105-81
JV/V
Tue Sep 12
5:30 PM
Mason City Won 135-48
JV/V
at
Sat Sep 16
9:30 AM
Marshalltown Invitational Team Champs
at
Tue Sep 19
5:30 PM
Fort Dodge Won 109-77
JV/V
at
Sat Sep 23
8:30 AM
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Invitational Placed 4th
Tue Sep 26
5:30 PM
Ankeny Lost 113-73
JV/V
at
Thu Oct 05
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Won 124-62
JV/V (rescheduled from 10/3)
Sat Oct 07
8:30 AM
Johnston Invitational Placed 2nd
Tue Oct 10
5:30 PM
Dowling Catholic Lost 125-61
JV/V
at
Thu Oct 19
5:00 PM
Conference Meet Placed 2nd
at Fort Dodge
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
Regional Meet Placed 2nd
at Summit MS
at
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
State Meet Placed 14th
at Marshalltown YMCA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner