Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 State Track Meet Information

Press box at Drake Stadium with Crowd and IHSAA and IGHSAU logos.

Boys Qualifiers

100 Meter Dash                   Harrison Waylee

200 Meter Dash                   Harrison Waylee

400 Meter Dash                   Jay Marcotte

800 Meter Run                     Jay Marcotte

1600 Meter Run                   Payton Marrs

3200 Meter Run                   Payton Marrs                              


4x200 Meter Relay

Jacob Brechtel, Ian Neyens, Deylin Chandler, Joshua Neyens, Matt Brockway, Harrison Waylee

4X400 Meter Relay

Deylin Chandler, Ian Neyens, Joshua Neyens, Matt Brockway, Jay Marcotte, Kyler Peck

4x800 Meter Relay

Reece Knepper, Alec Knepper, Payton Marrs, Anthony Moran, Sam Schweizer, Jay Marcotte                                                               

Sprint Medley Relay

Joshua Neyens, Ian Neyens, Harrison Waylee, Jay Marcotte, Deylin Chandler, Jacob Brechtel

Distance Medley Relay

Joshua Neyens, Ian Neyens, Harrison Waylee, Jay Marcotte, Anthony Moran, Deylin Chandler


Girls Qualifiers

400 Meter Dash                   Julia Martinez-Lohf

800 Meter Run                     Macy Gaskill

1500 Meter Run                  Macy Gaskill

Discus                                April Czarnecki, Kit Stoelk

Shot Put                             April Czarnecki

4x800 Meter Relay            

Jaden Scharingson, Julia Martinez-Lohf, Sydney Dial, Macy Gaskill, Erin Van Quathem, Lauren Peterson


State Track and Field T-Shirt

The deadline to order State T-Shirts was 9:00am on Monday, May 13, 2019.


T-Shirt orders will be available for pick up from the Activities Office after 1:00pm on Wednesday, May 15, 2019.