Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Llewellyn Named to IHSBCA Super Team

Helmets lined up against fence.

 The Iowa High School Baseball Coaches Association has released its 2018 All State Baseball Teams.  J-Hawks on the team are:


Super Team

Luke Llewellyn


1st Team All-State

Noah Cook

Carter Troncin

Brook Heinen


2nd Team All-State

Chris Miller