Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Eight J-Hawks Named to Academic All-State Football Team

Individual pictures of the eight Academic All-State Selections.

The Iowa Football Coaches Association released the 2018 Academic All-State Team today.  

Eight J-Hawks were represented on the senior-only team:

Cal Baethke

Max Carver

J.D. Colby

Ty Cowley

Hayden Friedrichsen

Brook Heinen

Tanner Kelaher

Lucas Strain