Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 06
10:00 AM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
12:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
5:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
5:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
7:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Tue Jul 07
11:30 AM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Tue Jul 07
1:30 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
5:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
5:00 PM
at Waukee
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
at Waukee
Thu Jul 09
10:00 AM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
12:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
5:00 PM
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM
Marshalltown
Mon Jul 13
5:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Mon Jul 13
7:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Quarterfinal
Mon Jul 20
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Semifinal
Wed Jul 22
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Final
Wed Jul 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Quarterfinal Round
Fri Jul 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Semifinal Round
Sat Aug 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jun 26
Final - 7 innings
13 Urbandale
11 Johnston
at
Fri Jun 26
Final - 4 innings
1 Urbandale
16 Johnston
Mon Jun 29
Final
12 Ankeny Centennial
3 Urbandale
Mon Jun 29
Final
14 Ankeny Centennial
5 Urbandale
Mon Jun 29
Final
4 Ankeny Centennial
2 Urbandale
Mon Jun 29
Final
1 Ankeny Centennial
8 Urbandale
Mon Jun 29
Final - 5 innings
13 Urbandale
3 Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jun 29
Final - 7 innings
1 Urbandale
5 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jun 30
Final
1 Urbandale
11 Ankeny
at Northview Middle School
Tue Jun 30
Final
1 Urbandale
15 Ankeny
at Northview Middle School
Tue Jun 30
Final
3 Urbandale
7 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jun 30
Final
2 Urbandale
3 Ankeny Centennial
Wed Jul 01
Final
5 Urbandale
9 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
4 Urbandale
8 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
7 Urbandale
1 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
3 Urbandale
4 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final - 7 innings
8 Dowling Catholic
4 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final - 7 innings
6 Dowling Catholic
3 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final
7 Urbandale
8 Ankeny
Thu Jul 02
Final
2 Urbandale
3 Ankeny
Thu Jul 02
Final - 6 innings
12 Ankeny
2 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
3 Ankeny
4 Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
Cancelled
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
Cancelled
Waukee
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner