Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 19
TBA
at TBA 
at
Mon Jul 22
TBA
at TBA 
Wed Jul 24
TBA
at TBA 
Wed Jul 31
TBA
at Principal Park 
Fri Aug 02
TBA
at Principal Park 
Sat Aug 03
TBA
at Principal Park 
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Jul 08
Final
8 Urbandale
9 Ankeny Centennial
at
Tue Jul 09
Final
7 Urbandale
8 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jul 09
Final
3 Urbandale
4 Ankeny Centennial
Wed Jul 10
Final
7 Southeast Polk
10 Urbandale
Wed Jul 10
Final
1 Southeast Polk
10 Urbandale
Wed Jul 10
Final
13 Southeast Polk
6 Urbandale
Wed Jul 10
Final
4 Southeast Polk
6 Urbandale
Wed Jul 10
Final
3 Urbandale
5 Southeast Polk
Wed Jul 10
Final
4 Urbandale
9 Southeast Polk
Thu Jul 11
Final
1 Urbandale
4 Waukee
Thu Jul 11
Final
6 Urbandale
3 Waukee
Fri Jul 12
Final
6 Urbandale
5 WDM Valley
Fri Jul 12
Final
1 Urbandale
5 WDM Valley
B
Fri Jul 12
Final
2 Lewis Central
7 Urbandale
Fri Jul 12
Final
2 Lewis Central
7 Urbandale
Mon Jul 15
Final
8 Urbandale
4 Ottumwa
Babe Ruth Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
10 Urbandale
3 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
10 Urbandale
6 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
6 Urbandale
1 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
1 Ottumwa
2 Urbandale
Mon Jul 15
Final
2 Ottumwa
9 Urbandale
Tue Jul 16
Final
10 Urbandale
2 Indianola
Tue Jul 16
Final
12 Urbandale
0 Indianola
Tue Jul 16
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Norwalk
Norwalk High School - NHS Baseball/Softball Complex
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner