Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 08
2:00 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Wed Apr 08
2:00 PM
Des Moines East
Mon Apr 13
2:00 PM
Urbandale Invitational
Tue Apr 14
3:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
at
Tue Apr 14
3:30 PM
Ames
vs.
Mon Apr 20
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite
@ Willow Creek Golf Course
Wed Apr 22
2:30 PM
Dowling
Urbandale
Wed Apr 22
2:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 25
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 205-237
at
Mon Apr 30
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 5th
at Jester Park
at
Wed May 02
Final
WDM Valley Invite Placed 11th
Rescheduled from 4/16
Wed May 02
Final
Mason City Lost 182-195
dual played within WDM Invite
at
Fri May 04
Final
Fort Dodge Won 211-242
Mon May 07
Final
Newton Lost 218-223
at
Thu May 10
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed10th
at Copper Creek
at
Thu May 17
Final
Iowa Conference Golf Meet Placed 5th
at Mason City CC (rescheduled from 5/14)
at
Mon May 21
10:00 AM
Regional Meet Placed 6th
at Willow Creek
Mon Apr 08
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 5th
at UGCC
at
Mon Apr 15
Final
WDM Valley Invite Placed 12th
at Willow Creek Golf Course
at
Wed Apr 17
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 205-220
at UGCC
at
Mon Apr 22
Final
Des Moines East Won 218-245
at Grandview
Wed Apr 24
Final
Johnston Lost 199-213
at
Mon Apr 29
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 6th
at Jester Park
Tue Apr 30
Cancelled
Urbandale
Ankeny
at Otter Creek
Wed May 01
Final
Ames Lost 200-208
Rescheduled from 4/10
Mon May 06
Final
DM Roosevelt Won 218-247
at UGCC
Wed May 08
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
18-hole meet at Jester Par 3
at
Thu May 09
Final
Ankeny Won 193-204
Dual Cancelled - Will be Made Up on Front 9 of SEP Invite
at
Thu May 09
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed 5th
at Copper Creek
Mon May 13
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 199-227
at
Wed May 15
Final
Conference Meet Placed 5th
at Jester
at
Mon May 20
Final
Regional Meet Placed 8th
at Marshalltown (American Legion)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner