Upcoming Events

No events to show.
Fri Apr 19
Final - 2OT
2 Urbandale
1 Des Moines Roosevelt
Field 5 at Cownie
at
Tue Apr 23
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ames
Tue Apr 23
Final
1 Urbandale
1 Ames
Tue Apr 23
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Ames
Thu Apr 25
Final
0 Ankeny
3 Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
Final
1 Ankeny
1 Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
Final
1 Ankeny
2 Urbandale
Wed May 01
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Johnston
Note the date and time change
Thu May 02
Final
1 Des Moines Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Thu May 02
Final
2 Des Moines Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final
2 Waukee
2 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final
5 Waukee
0 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final - PK Away
1 Waukee
0 Urbandale
Sat May 04
Final
4 Dallas Center - Grimes
0 Urbandale
JV2 B
Sat May 04
Final
1 SE Polk
2 Urbandale
JV2 B
Mon May 06
Final
1 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
JV2B
Mon May 06
Final
0 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
JV2
Mon May 06
Final
0 Dowling Catholic
4 Urbandale
Tue May 07
Final
0 Urbandale
10 West Des Moines Valley
JV2 B
Tue May 07
Final - PK Away
2 Dowling Catholic
3 Urbandale
Senior Night
Fri May 10
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Wed May 22
Final
0 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Substate Semifinal
Sat May 25
Final
1 WDM Valley
2 Urbandale
Substate Final
Fri May 31
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Bettendorf
@ Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament (Field 8)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner