Upcoming Events

Fri May 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
at
Fri May 01
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 01
7:30 PM
at Waukee
Mon May 04
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon May 04
5:15 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon May 04
7:30 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Fri May 08
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 08
6:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 08
7:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Senior Night
Tue May 12
5:30 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue May 12
7:00 PM
Ottumwa
Fri May 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 15
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 15
7:30 PM
at Marshalltown
Mon Jun 08
TBA
at TBD
Substate Quarterfinal
Wed Jun 10
TBA
at TBD
Substate Semifinal
Fri Jun 12
TBA
at TBD
Substate Final
Mon Jun 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ James Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament - Quarterfinal Round
Wed Jun 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ James Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament - Semifinal Round
Fri Jun 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ James Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament - Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Urbandale
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Linn-Mar
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Urbandale
Ankeny
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Iowa City West
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner