Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 01
6:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Thu Apr 01
4:45 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Thu Apr 01
7:30 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Mon Apr 05
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Mon Apr 05
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Mon Apr 05
4:45 PM
at Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Sat Apr 10
11:00 AM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale Classic
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale Classic
Tue Apr 13
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
Tue Apr 13
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
Tue Apr 13
7:30 PM
at Des Moines North
Fri Apr 16
6:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri Apr 16
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri Apr 16
7:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Apr 20
6:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Apr 20
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Apr 20
7:30 PM
Ankeny
Fri Apr 23
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Fri Apr 23
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Fri Apr 23
7:30 PM
at Ottumwa
Tue Apr 27
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Tue Apr 27
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Tue Apr 27
7:30 PM
at Waukee
Fri Apr 30
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Apr 30
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Apr 30
7:30 PM
at Johnston
Mon May 03
6:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon May 03
4:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon May 03
7:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Fri May 07
6:00 PM
Mason City
Urbandale
Fri May 07
4:45 PM
Mason City
Urbandale
Fri May 07
7:30 PM
Mason City
Tue May 11
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue May 11
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue May 11
7:30 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Fri May 14
6:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Fri May 14
4:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Fri May 14
7:30 PM
WDM Valley
Thu May 20
7:00 PM
at TBA
Substate Quarterfinal
Mon May 24
7:00 PM
at TBA
Substate Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 23
Final
1 Urbandale
1 Ames
at
Tue Apr 23
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Ames
Thu Apr 25
Final
1 Ankeny
1 Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
Final
0 Ankeny
3 Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
Final
1 Ankeny
2 Urbandale
Wed May 01
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Johnston
Note the date and time change
Thu May 02
Final
2 Des Moines Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Thu May 02
Final
1 Des Moines Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final
5 Waukee
0 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final
2 Waukee
2 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final - PK Away
1 Waukee
0 Urbandale
Sat May 04
Final
4 Dallas Center - Grimes
0 Urbandale
JV2 B
Sat May 04
Final
1 SE Polk
2 Urbandale
JV2 B
Mon May 06
Final
0 Dowling Catholic
4 Urbandale
Mon May 06
Final
1 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
JV2B
Mon May 06
Final
0 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
JV2
Tue May 07
Final
0 Urbandale
10 West Des Moines Valley
JV2 B
Tue May 07
Final - PK Away
2 Dowling Catholic
3 Urbandale
Senior Night
Fri May 10
Final
1 Urbandale
1 Ankeny Centennial
Fri May 10
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Ankeny Centennial
Fri May 10
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Wed May 22
Final
0 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
4 Urbandale
Substate Semifinal
Sat May 25
Final
1 WDM Valley
2 Urbandale
Substate Final
Fri May 31
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Bettendorf
@ Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament (Field 8)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner