Upcoming Events

vs.
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
Conference Meet
@ DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics CIML Central Diving
vs.
Thu Oct 24
5:00 PM
Conference Meet
@ Summit MS CIML Central Swimming
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 25
Final
Ames Lost 143-31
at
Tue Oct 02
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 122-64
Sat Oct 06
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 3rd
8:30 / 12:00
Tue Oct 09
Final
Ankeny Lost 235-62
Senior Night
Thu Oct 18
Final
Conference Meet Placed 4th
Sat Oct 27
Final
Regional Swimming Placed 2nd
at
Sat Nov 03
Final
State Meet Placed 24th
Swimming Finals & Diving
Thu Aug 29
Final
Waukee Lost 100-86
Thu Aug 29
Final
Waukee Lost 95-91
Tue Sep 03
Final
Ottumwa Won 152.50 - 21.50
Tue Sep 03
Final
Ottumwa Won 150-13
at
Thu Sep 12
Final
Southeast Polk Won 134-52
at
Thu Sep 12
Final
Southeast Polk Won 145-23
at
Tue Sep 17
Final
Marshalltown Won 133-53
at
Tue Sep 17
Final
Marshalltown Won 139-22
at
Sat Sep 21
Final
Marshalltown Invite Team Champs
Diving 9:30, Swim 12:30
at
Sat Sep 28
Final
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Invite Placed 2nd
at
Tue Oct 01
Final
Ames Lost 136-50
at
Tue Oct 01
Final
Ames Lost 138-44
Tue Oct 08
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 108-78
Tue Oct 08
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 118-68
Sat Oct 12
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 2nd
at
Tue Oct 15
Final
Ankeny Lost 104-82
at
Tue Oct 15
Final
Ankeny Lost 110-74
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner