Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Urbandale
at
Mon May 04
Dallas Center Grimes Invite
Fri May 08
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invitational
Thu May 14
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invitational
at
Thu May 21
TBA
Conference Meet
at Ankeny
Thu May 28
4:00 PM
State Qualifying Meet
at
Thu Jun 04
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Fri Jun 05
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat Jun 06
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 30
Cancelled
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th - 4:15 field events, 5:00 running events
at
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th Grade
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
8th Grade
at
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Dowling Invite
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
at Valley High School
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Invite
8th Grade
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
at
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Blue Oval Invitational
at Drake Stadium
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
Urbandale
Waukee Invite
at Waukee High School
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Urbandale
North Polk Invite
7th and 8th
at
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Johnston Invite
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Urbandale
Mon Apr 20
Cancelled
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th - 4:15 field events, 5:00 running events
Mon Apr 20
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Urbandale
Marshalltown Invite
7th Grade (4:15 Field, 4:30 Running)
at
Thu Apr 23
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
at
Fri Apr 24
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Urbandale Invitational
Urbandale
at
Sat Apr 25
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
at
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dallas Center Grimes Invite
Mon May 04
Postponed
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th & 8th
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner