Upcoming Events

No events to show.
at
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Jim Duncan Invite
at Drake Stadium
at
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
Waukee Invite
at
Tue Apr 17
Final
Johnston Invite No Team Score
Thu Apr 19
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 2nd
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Varsity-only meet due to projected weather
at
Thu Apr 26
Final
DC-G Invite Placed 4th
Field Events at 4:30, Running at 5:20
at
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Drake Relays HyVee Cup Champions
vs.
Thu May 10
Final
District Meet Placed 2nd
@ Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex (Council Bluffs)
vs.
Sat May 19
TBA
State Meet Placed 7th
@ Drake Stadium
at
Tue Mar 05
Final
UNI Indoor No Team Score
Dickinson Relays
at
Fri Mar 15
Final
Central College Indoor Meet No Team Score
Kuyper Fieldhouse
at
Tue Mar 19
Final
ISU Indoor Meet No Team Score
at Lied Rec Center
at
Thu Mar 28
Final
Waukee Invite No Team Score
Field at 4:00 PM, Running at 4:15 PM
at
Thu Apr 04
Final
Dowling Catholic Invite Placed 3rd
Field at 4:00, Running at 4:30
Tue Apr 09
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 3rd
Gary DouBrava Coed Track Invitational
Thu Apr 11
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
at
Sat Apr 13
Final
Blue Oval Invitational No Team Score
at Drake Stadium
at
Tue Apr 16
Final
Johnston Invite No Team Score
Thu Apr 18
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 2nd
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
at
Thu Apr 25
Final
DC-G Invite Placed 4th
Field at 4:45, Running at 5:20
Thu Apr 25
Cancelled
Urbandale
Marshalltown Invite
7th only (4:15 Field, 4:30 Running)
at
Sat Apr 27
Final
Drake Relays No Team Score
Drake Relays
at
Thu May 02
Final
Conference Meet Placed 6th
at Johnston HS (Field at 4:00, Running at 4:30)
at
Fri May 10
Final
State Qualifying Meet Placed 4th
at Fort Dodge (Field at 4:00, Running at 4:30)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner