Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 18
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invitational
Urbandale
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
Thu Apr 18
Final
Placed 2nd Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
Mon Apr 22
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invitational
Mon Apr 22
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th (Field at 4:15, Running at 5:00)
Thu Apr 25
4:30 PM
Urbandale
DC-G Invitational
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Urbandale
Drake Relays
Drake Relays
Thu Apr 25
4:$5 PM
Urbandale
DC-G Invite
Field at 4:45, Running at 5:20
Thu Apr 25
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown Invite
7th only (4:15 Field, 4:30 Running)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Urbandale
Drake Relays
Drake Relays
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Urbandale
Drake Relays
Drake Relays
Mon Apr 29
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes High School
8th only
Mon Apr 29
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames Invite
7th only
Thu May 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Conference Meet
at Johnston HS
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
Urbandale
State Qualifying Meet
at Fort Dodge
Thu May 16
2:30 PM
Urbandale
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
Fri May 17
2:30 PM
Urbandale
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
Sat May 18
2:30 PM
Urbandale
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
vs.
Tue Mar 06
Final
Dickinson Relays No Team Score
@ UNI-Dome
Thu Mar 22
Final
Dowling Catholic No Team Score
Dual Meet
Thu Mar 22
Final
Dowling Catholic No Team Score
Dual Meet
at
Fri Mar 30
Final
Waukee Invitational No Team Score
Field Events at 4:00; Running at 4:15
Mon Apr 02
Cancelled
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th / 4:15 PM Field / 5:00 Running
Mon Apr 02
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
9/JV Invite
at
Thu Apr 05
Final
Dowling Catholic Invite No Team Score Kept
Field Events at 4:00; Running at 4:30
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
8th Grade (at Johnston Middle School)
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th Grade
Tue Apr 10
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 3rd
Gary DouBrava Coed Track Invitational
at
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Jim Duncan Invite
at Drake Stadium
at
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
Waukee Invite
at
Tue Apr 17
Final
Johnston Invite No Team Score
Thu Apr 19
Final
Urbandale Invite Placed 2nd
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Varsity-only meet due to projected weather
at
Thu Apr 26
Final
DC-G Invite Placed 4th
Field Events at 4:30, Running at 5:20
at
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Drake Relays HyVee Cup Champions
vs.
Thu May 10
Final
District Meet Placed 2nd
@ Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex (Council Bluffs)
vs.
Sat May 19
TBA
State Meet Placed 7th
@ Drake Stadium
Thu Apr 11
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner