Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 23
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial Northview
A/C Triangular with Indian Hills
at
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
AB, CD
Tue Sep 24
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
Ankeny
UGRA Night
Thu Sep 26
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial Northview
Urbandale
B/D Triangular with Indian Hills
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at TBD
Liberty Invite
Mon Sep 30
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
ABC, DEF
Mon Sep 30
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
AB in East, CD in West
Mon Sep 30
5:00 PM
Ankeny Southview
Urbandale
E/F Teams
Mon Sep 30
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Timberline
A/B at same time
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
AB in East, CD in West
Tue Oct 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
7:30 PM
at Johnston
Thu Oct 03
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
A-D, possibly EF
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM
TBD
Urbandale Invite at Dallas Center-Grimes HS
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Mon Oct 07
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial Northview
Urbandale
ABC in East, DEF in West
Tue Oct 08
4:30 PM
Dallas Center - Grimes
Urbandale
ABC in East, DEF in West
Tue Oct 08
4:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
5:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
5:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Senior Night
Thu Oct 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
AB, CD
Thu Oct 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
AB, CD
Thu Oct 10
4:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
5:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
5:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
7:30 PM
WDM Valley
Mon Oct 14
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
A-D, possibly EF
Tue Oct 15
4:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
AB in East, CD in West
Tue Oct 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Oct 15
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Oct 15
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Oct 15
7:30 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
at TBD
Johnston Invite
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
TBD
Regional Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
TBD
Regional Semifinal
Mon Nov 04
7:00 PM
TBD
Regional Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 03
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Des Moines Roosevelt
Won 25-20, 16-25, 15-13
at
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Urbandale
3 Des Moines Roosevelt
Lost 25-18, 27-25, 25-18
Thu Sep 05
Final
2 Waukee Prairieview
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-21, 25-8
Thu Sep 05
Final
2 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-8, 25-23
Thu Sep 05
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Dowling Catholic
Lost 25-11, 25-3
Mon Sep 09
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Des Moines Roosevelt
Won 21-19, 21-14
Mon Sep 09
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Des Moines Roosevelt
Lost 27-25. 25-21
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Marshalltown
2 Urbandale
Won 25-12, 25-14
Tue Sep 10
Final
2 Johnston
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-22, 25-22
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Marshalltown
2 Urbandale
Won 25-14, 26-24
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Marshalltown
3 Urbandale
Won 25-16, 25-14, 25-21
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Indianola
Lost 21-15. 21-6
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Urbandale
0 DM East
Won 21-10, 21-4
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Urbandale
1 DM Roosevelt
Won 21-25, 25-16, 15-4
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Urbandale
0 DM Lincoln
Won 25-10, 25-22
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Urbandale
2 WDM Valley
@ Southeast Polk Lost 21-8, 21-17
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Indianola
@ SE Polk HS (Main South) Won 21-17, 21-15
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Urbandale
0 North Polk
@ SE Polk HS (Main South) Won 21-16, 21-16
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Council Bluffs, AL
@ Southeast Polk Lost 25-13, 25-13
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Ames
Won 25-14, 27-25
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Urbandale
1 Ames
Tied 18-25, 21-19
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ames
Lost 25-18, 26-24
Tue Sep 17
Final
3 Urbandale
0 Ames
Won 25-20, 25-18, 25-19
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner