Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27
4:30 PM
at Dallas Center-Grimes
DC-G Invite
at
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Ankeny Centennial
Ankeny Centennial Invite
Tue Sep 03
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
7:30 PM
at Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 10
5:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
5:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
7:30 PM
Marshalltown
Sat Sep 14
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
Sat Sep 14
8:00 AM
at TBD
Southeast Polk Invite
Tue Sep 17
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Sep 17
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Sep 17
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Sep 17
7:30 PM
at Ames
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
Ankeny
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at TBD
Liberty Invite
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
7:30 PM
at Johnston
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM
TBD
Urbandale Invite
Tue Oct 08
5:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
4:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
5:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Oct 08
7:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Thu Oct 10
5:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
4:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
5:45 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Oct 10
7:30 PM
WDM Valley
Mon Oct 14
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Tue Oct 15
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Oct 15
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Oct 15
7:30 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
at TBD
Johnston Invite
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
TBD
Regional Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 08
Final
0 DCG Red
2 Urbandale
Won 25-12, 25-16
Mon Oct 08
Final
2 Ankeny
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-19, 25-23
Mon Oct 08
Final
1 DCG White
1 Urbandale
Tied 25-19, 22-25
Mon Oct 08
Final
2 DCG White
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-11, 25-20
Mon Oct 08
Final
2 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-12, 25-5
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-25, 25-17
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-20, 25-13
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Ankeny Centennial
1 Urbandale
Lost 25-16, 20-25, 15-8
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Ankeny Centennial
1 Urbandale
Lost 20-25, 26-24, 15-10
Tue Oct 09
Final
3 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-12, 25-19, 25-6
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Lost 21-14, 21-5
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Fairfield
Lost 21-8, 21-17
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Ottumwa
Won 25-16. 29-27
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Marshalltown
Won 18-25, 25-16, 15-8
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Nevada
Won 21-13, 21-19
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Boone
Won 21-17, 21-19
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Marshalltown
Lost 21-19, 18-21, 15-6
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Nevada
Lost 11-21, 21-16, 15-9
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Urbandale
2 WDM Valley
@ Johnston HS Lost 21-11, 21-5
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Bettendorf
@ Johnston HS Lost 15-21, 21-9, 15-13
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Southeast Polk
@ Johnston Won 21-16, 21-17
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Nevada
@ Johnston Won 19-21, 21-13, 15-12
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Des Moines Lincoln
3 Urbandale
Won 25-14, 25-13, 25-11
Mon Oct 29
Final
3 Waukee
0 Urbandale
Regional Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner