Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
vs.
Sat Feb 16
State Tournament
@ Wells Fargo Arena
at
Sat Feb 16
Perry Band Olympics
Perry High School
Mon Feb 18
4:30 PM
Ankeny Northview
Urbandale
ABC in East Gym, DEF in West Gym
Mon Feb 18
7:00 PM
at Des Moines Lincoln
Substate Quarterfinal
at
Tue Feb 19
10:00 AM
State Tournament
at Cadillac Lanes
at
Tue Feb 19
10:00 AM
State Tournament
at Cadillac Lanes
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at TBD
Regional Final
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Southview
EF (enter through Door 13W)
at
Thu Feb 21
Coe College Jazz Festival
Fri Feb 22
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Southview
AB, CD (Enter through Door 13W) Rescheduled from 1/31
at
Fri Feb 22
Coe College Jazz Festival
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Ames
Substate Semifinal
Mon Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo State Tournament
Tue Feb 26
TBA
at TBD
Substate Final
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo State Tournament
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo State Tournament
Tue Mar 05
7:00 PM
UHS Band Concert
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Championship
Tue Apr 30
7:00 PM
UHS Band Awards Concert
Sat May 04
Large Group Concert Band Contest
Mon May 13
7:00 PM
UMS / UHS Jazz Band Concert
Mon May 20
5:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Mon May 20
4:30 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon May 20
7:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Tue May 21
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Tue May 21
5:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Tue May 21
7:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Tue May 21
5:30 PM
at Dallas Center-Grimes
Tue May 21
7:15 PM
at Dallas Center-Grimes
Tue May 21
7:30 PM
at Dallas Center-Grimes
Wed May 22
5:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed May 22
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed May 22
5:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Wed May 22
7:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Thu May 23
5:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Thu May 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Fri May 24
3:15 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Fri May 24
5:15 PM
Urbandale
North Polk
Fri May 24
5:00 PM
Des Moines East
Fri May 24
6:30 PM
Des Moines East
Fri May 24
7:30 PM
at North Polk
Wed May 29
4:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Wed May 29
5:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed May 29
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
vs.
Wed May 29
UHS Commencement
@ Knapp Center
Fri May 31
3:15 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Fri May 31
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri May 31
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri May 31
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Fri May 31
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Fri May 31
6:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Fri May 31
7:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Sat Jun 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Greater Des Moines Softball Complex
Sat Jun 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Greater Des Moines Softball Complex
Mon Jun 03
3:15 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Mon Jun 03
5:00 PM
Ames
Mon Jun 03
5:00 PM
Ames
Mon Jun 03
6:30 PM
Ames
Mon Jun 03
7:00 PM
Ames
Wed Jun 05
3:15 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Wed Jun 05
12:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Wed Jun 05
1:15 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Wed Jun 05
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Wed Jun 05
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Wed Jun 05
5:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Wed Jun 05
5:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Wed Jun 05
6:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Wed Jun 05
7:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Jun 06
12:00 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Thu Jun 06
1:15 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Fri Jun 07
11:30 AM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Jun 07
1:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Jun 07
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Jun 07
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Jun 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Jefferson Invitational
Fri Jun 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Jefferson Invitational
Fri Jun 07
5:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Jun 07
7:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Mon Jun 10
3:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny High School
Ankeny HS
Mon Jun 10
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Ankeny HS
Mon Jun 10
1:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Ankeny HS
Mon Jun 10
11:30 AM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Mon Jun 10
1:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Mon Jun 10
5:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Mon Jun 10
7:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Mon Jun 10
5:00 PM
at Ankeny
Mon Jun 10
5:00 PM
at Ankeny
Mon Jun 10
6:30 PM
at Ankeny
Mon Jun 10
7:00 PM
at Ankeny
Tue Jun 11
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Wed Jun 12
3:15 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Jun 12
12:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Jun 12
1:15 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Jun 12
11:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston
Wed Jun 12
1:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Wed Jun 12
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Wed Jun 12
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Wed Jun 12
5:00 PM
Johnston
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Fri Feb 08
Final
50 Urbandale
65 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
35 Urbandale
65 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
30 Urbandale
38 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
25 Urbandale
65 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
46 Urbandale
43 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
45 Urbandale
56 Ankeny Centennial
at
Sat Feb 09
Final
District Meet Placed 6th
at Johnston High School
at
Sat Feb 09
Final
State Meet Placed 34th
Mon Feb 11
Cancelled
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue Feb 12
Final
70 Des Moines Roosevelt
76 Urbandale
Tue Feb 12
Final
54 Des Moines Roosevelt
67 Urbandale
Tue Feb 12
Final
61 Des Moines Roosevelt
66 Urbandale
Thu Feb 14
Final
39 Urbandale
70 Dowling Catholic
Note the time change (rescheduled from 2/11)
vs.
Thu Feb 14
Final
Regional Tournament Placed 3rd
@ Lewis Central (Thunderbowl) Note the date / time change
vs.
Thu Feb 14
Final
District Meet Placed 3rd
@ Lewis Central (Thunderbowl) Note the date / time change
Thu Feb 14
Final
51 Ottumwa
63 Urbandale
Fri Feb 15
Final
59 Urbandale
54 Marshalltown
Fri Feb 15
Final
62 Urbandale
40 Marshalltown
Fri Feb 15
Final
48 Urbandale
52 Marshalltown
Sat Feb 16
Final
29 CB Abraham Lincoln
57 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal (Note the time change)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner