Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
at
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at Indianola Middle School
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
at TBD
Johnston Invite
Mon Oct 21
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
vs.
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
Conference Meet
@ DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics CIML Central Diving
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Des Moines North
Regional Quarterfinal
at
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
Regional Meet
at Iowa Western CC
vs.
Thu Oct 24
5:00 PM
Conference Meet
@ Summit MS CIML Central Swimming
at
Thu Oct 24
4:40 PM
District Meet
at Iowa Western CC
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ames
Senior Night
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Ankeny
Regional Semifinal
Thu Oct 31
4:30 PM
Johnston / Waukee
Urbandale
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at TBD
First Round Playoffs
at
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Mon Nov 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Triangular with Dowling Catholic
Mon Nov 04
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Mon Nov 04
7:00 PM
TBD
Regional Final
Thu Nov 07
4:30 PM
Marshalltown / WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu Nov 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Stilwell
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at TBD
Second Round Playoffs
Mon Nov 11
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Triangular with Ames
Mon Nov 11
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Nov 12
TBA
TBD
State Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 14
TBA
TBD
State Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ UNI-Dome State Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
TBA
TBD
State Championship
Mon Nov 18
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
Pride Challenge Scrimmage
Mon Nov 18
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
Pride Challenge Scrimmage
Tue Nov 19
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Johnston
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Fri Nov 22
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Nov 22
6:15 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ UNI-Dome State Championship
Fri Nov 22
7:45 PM
Marshalltown
Mon Nov 25
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
Tue Nov 26
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Nov 26
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Nov 26
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Triangular with Dowling Catholic
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
Waukee
JV/Var
Tue Nov 26
6:15 PM
at Des Moines Roosevelt
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Mon Dec 02
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
at
Mon Dec 02
3:45 PM
Johnston
at
Mon Dec 02
3:45 PM
Johnston
at
Mon Dec 02
3:45 PM
Johnston
at
Mon Dec 02
3:45 PM
Johnston
Tue Dec 03
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Triangular with Ankeny
Tue Dec 03
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
JV/Var
Tue Dec 03
6:15 PM
at Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
7:45 PM
at Des Moines Hoover
at
Thu Dec 05
3:15 PM
Fort Dodge
at
Thu Dec 05
3:15 PM
Fort Dodge
at
Thu Dec 05
3:15 PM
Fort Dodge
at
Thu Dec 05
3:15 PM
Fort Dodge
at
Thu Dec 05
6:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Dec 05
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Dec 05
4:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
at
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Hoover / North
JV/Var
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
at
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
Newton
Cardinal Lanes
at
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
Dallas Center-Grimes Invite
at
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
Ames Invitational
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Mon Dec 09
7:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Mon Dec 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Timberline
Tue Dec 10
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial / Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Tue Dec 10
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Tue Dec 10
6:15 PM
at Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
7:45 PM
at Des Moines East
Thu Dec 12
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Thu Dec 12
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
at
Thu Dec 12
5:00 PM
Ames
JV/Var
Fri Dec 13
7:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
4:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
6:15 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
4:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
6:15 PM
Ames
Fri Dec 13
7:45 PM
Ames
at
Sat Dec 14
10:00 AM
Johnston Invite
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Mon Dec 16
7:45 PM
Mason City
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
vs.
Tue Oct 08
Final
District Meet Placed 5th
@ Copper Creek Golf Course
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Dowling Catholic
1 Urbandale
Lost 23-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-16
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Thu Oct 10
Final
1 WDM Valley
2 Urbandale
Won 25-23, 21-25, 16-14
Thu Oct 10
Final
2 WDM Valley
1 Urbandale
Lost 18-25, 25-6, 15-10
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Thu Oct 10
Final
2 WDM Valley
1 Urbandale
Lost 23-25, 25-21, 15-8
Thu Oct 10
Final
3 WDM Valley
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-13, 25-23, 25-17
Fri Oct 11
Final
47 Urbandale
12 Des Moines North
Sat Oct 12
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 2nd
Mon Oct 14
Final
35 Urbandale
12 Des Moines North
Mon Oct 14
Final
8 Mason City
14 Urbandale
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Lost 25-11, 25-9
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Lost 25-15, 25-22
at
Tue Oct 15
Final
Ankeny Lost 104-82
at
Tue Oct 15
Final
Ankeny Lost 110-74
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Lost 25-23, 25-21
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 Urbandale
3 Ankeny Centennial
Lost 25-20, 25-18, 23-25, 25-23
at
Thu Oct 17
Final
Conference Meet Placed 3rd
at DMACC Ankeny
at
Thu Oct 17
Final
Conference Meet Placed 4th
at DMACC Ankeny
Thu Oct 17
Final
28 Urbandale
38 Dowling Catholic
Fri Oct 18
Final
6 CB Thomas Jefferson
55 Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner