Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 06
10:00 AM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at
Mon Jul 06
12:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
2:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
10:00 AM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
12:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
5:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Jul 06
5:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
5:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
6:45 PM
at WDM Valley
Mon Jul 06
7:00 PM
at WDM Valley
Tue Jul 07
11:30 AM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Tue Jul 07
1:30 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Waukee
Wed Jul 08
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Wed Jul 08
2:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Wed Jul 08
10:00 AM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
12:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
5:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Wed Jul 08
5:00 PM
at Waukee
Wed Jul 08
5:00 PM
at Waukee
Wed Jul 08
6:45 PM
at Waukee
Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM
at Waukee
Thu Jul 09
10:00 AM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
12:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
2:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
10:00 AM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
12:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
10:00 AM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
12:00 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
2:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
5:00 PM
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
5:00 PM
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
6:45 PM
Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM
Marshalltown
Mon Jul 13
5:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Mon Jul 13
5:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Mon Jul 13
6:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Mon Jul 13
7:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Quarterfinal
Sat Jul 18
7:00 PM
at Ottumwa
Regional Semifinal
Mon Jul 20
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Semifinal
Tue Jul 21
7:00 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Regional Final
Wed Jul 22
7:00 PM
at TBD
Substate Final
Mon Jul 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harlan Rogers Park - Fort Dodge State Softball Tournament
Tue Jul 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harlan Rogers Park - Fort Dodge State Softball Tournament
Wed Jul 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Quarterfinal Round
Wed Jul 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harlan Rogers Park - Fort Dodge State Softball Tournament
Thu Jul 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harlan Rogers Park - Fort Dodge State Softball Tournament
Fri Jul 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Semifinal Round
Fri Jul 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harlan Rogers Park - Fort Dodge State Softball Tournament
Sat Aug 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Championship
at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
WDM Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Mon Aug 17
Indianola
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Wed Aug 19
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
at Sugar Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
at Copper Creek
at
Mon Aug 24
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invitational
Mon Aug 24
3:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
Tue Aug 25
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
4:30 PM
vs. Dallas Center-Grimes Invite
@ Dallas Center-Grimes HS
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invitational
Wed Aug 26
2:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
at UGCC
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invite
at Jester Park
Thu Aug 27
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown Early Bird
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Aug 27
Urbandale
Johnston
Thu Aug 27
7:30 PM
at Ankeny
Fri Aug 28
7:00 PM
Johnston
Sat Aug 29
8:30 AM
vs. Ankeny Centennial Invite
@ Ankeny Centennial HS
Mon Aug 31
6:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
at
Tue Sep 01
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invitational
Tue Sep 01
4:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
5:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
5:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
7:30 PM
Ottumwa
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at
Wed Sep 02
1:30 PM
Johnston
at Jester Par 3, 18 holes (9th & 10th)
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at UGCC
Thu Sep 03
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
Thu Sep 03
5:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Ames
Sat Sep 05
9:45 AM
Urbandale
Urbandale Invite
at Urbandale Middle School
Mon Sep 07
6:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
7:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
7:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Jun 30
Final
11 Dallas Center-Grimes
3 Urbandale
at
Tue Jun 30
Final
3 Urbandale
7 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jun 30
Final
2 Urbandale
3 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jun 30
Final - 7 innings
8 Dallas Center-Grimes
2 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final
1 Dowling Catholic
2 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final
8 Dowling Catholic
9 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final
1 Dowling Catholic
11 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final
5 Urbandale
9 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
4 Urbandale
8 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
7 Urbandale
1 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final
3 Urbandale
4 Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
Final - 7 innings
8 Dowling Catholic
4 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final - 5 innings
0 Dowling Catholic
10 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final - 7 innings
9 Dowling Catholic
4 Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
Final - 7 innings
6 Dowling Catholic
3 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final
4 Ankeny
2 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final
6 Ankeny
6 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final
7 Ankeny
6 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final
7 Urbandale
8 Ankeny
Thu Jul 02
Final
2 Urbandale
3 Ankeny
Thu Jul 02
Final - 6 innings
12 Ankeny
2 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final - 5 innings
10 Ankeny
0 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
6 Ankeny
4 Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
3 Ankeny
4 Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner