Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
8th Grade
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Invite
8th Grade
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Note the Start Time
Fri May 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 01
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 01
1:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
at Valley Southwoods & Indian Hills
Fri May 01
3:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at Valley Southwoods and Indian Hills
Fri May 01
7:30 PM
at Waukee
Mon May 04
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon May 04
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon May 04
5:15 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
vs.
Mon May 04
9:00 AM
Johnston Invitational
@ Jester Park Golf Course
Mon May 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ballard Invite
7th Grade
Mon May 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th & 8th
Mon May 04
7:30 PM
at Dowling Catholic
at
Tue May 05
TBA
Conference Meet
at Dowling Catholic
at
Tue May 05
TBA
Conference Meet
at Ankeny
Tue May 05
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Invite
8th Grade
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
at
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Wed May 06
2:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Wed May 06
2:30 PM
Ankeny
Thu May 07
5:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Thu May 07
8:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu May 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th & 8th
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Fri May 08
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri May 08
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 08
6:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
at
Fri May 08
9:00 AM
Ankeny Quad
Fri May 08
7:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Senior Night
Mon May 11
5:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue May 12
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Tue May 12
5:30 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue May 12
2:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
at
Tue May 12
2:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Tue May 12
7:00 PM
Ottumwa
at
Wed May 13
9:00 AM
District Meet
at
Thu May 14
4:00 PM
State Qualifying Meet
TBA
at
Thu May 14
4:00 PM
State Qualifying Meet
vs.
Thu May 14
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational
@ Copper Creek Golf Course
Thu May 14
12:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at Indian Hills JH
at
Thu May 14
12:30 PM
WDM Valley
at Valley Southwoods
Fri May 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 15
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 15
7:30 PM
at Marshalltown
at
Sat May 16
9:00 AM
Regional Team Meet
at
Sat May 16
9:00 AM
Substate Meet
Tue May 19
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
at
Wed May 20
9:00 AM
Central Conference Meet
at Blank GC
at
Wed May 20
9:00 AM
Regional Individual Meet
at
Thu May 21
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Thu May 21
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
Thu May 21
6:30 PM
at TBD
Substate Quarterfinal
at
Fri May 22
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Fri May 22
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
Fri May 22
5:30 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
at
Sat May 23
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat May 23
TBA
State Meet
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat May 23
9:00 AM
Regional Team Meet
at
Sat May 23
9:00 AM
Substate Meet
Mon May 25
12:00pm
WDM Valley
Mon May 25
12:00 PM
WDM Valley
Mon May 25
1:30 PM
WDM Valley
Mon May 25
2:00 PM
WDM Valley
Tue May 26
4:30pm
WDM Valley
Tue May 26
6:00pm
WDM Valley
at
Tue May 26
10:00 AM
Regional Tournament
at
Tue May 26
3:00 PM
State Team Tournament
Tue May 26
5:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue May 26
7:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue May 26
6:30 PM
at TBD
Substate Semifinal
at
Wed May 27
3:00 PM
State Team Tournament
Wed May 27
5:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Wed May 27
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Thu May 28
4:15pm
Indianola
Thu May 28
5:00 PM
Johnston
Thu May 28
7:00 PM
Johnston
Thu May 28
6:00 PM
Indianola
Thu May 28
6:30 PM
at TBD
Substate Final
Thu May 28
7:45 PM
Indianola
at
Fri May 29
4:15pm
Des Moines East
at
Fri May 29
9:00 AM
State Tennis Meet
Fri May 29
5:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity Double Header (ULL Night)
Fri May 29
6:00 PM
at Des Moines East
Fri May 29
7:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Fri May 29
7:45 PM
at Des Moines East
at
Sat May 30
9:00 AM
State Tennis Meet
Mon Jun 01
4:15pm
Ames
at
Mon Jun 01
10:00 AM
State Tournament
Otter Creek
Mon Jun 01
5:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ James Cownie Soccer Complex State Tournament - Quarterfinal Round
Mon Jun 01
5:00 PM
Ames
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Urbandale Invitational
Urbandale
at
Fri Apr 24
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Urbandale Invitational
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Urbandale Invitational
Urbandale
at
Fri Apr 24
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat Apr 25
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat Apr 25
Postponed
Drake Relays
at Drake Stadium
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Iowa City West
Urbandale
Mon Apr 27
Cancelled
Urbandale
Norwalk Invite
7th & 8th (4:15 Field, 5:00 Running)
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Apr 29
Cancelled
Urbandale
Johnston
at
Wed Apr 29
Cancelled
Johnston
at
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dallas Center Grimes Invite
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dowling Catholic
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
at
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dowling Catholic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner