Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
ABCD
Mon Sep 24
2:00 PM
Johnston
at UGCC (Rescheduled from 9/5)
Mon Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
at Robert Brownell sports Park (Girls at 4:30, Boys to follow)
Mon Sep 24
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
at Robert Brownell sports Park (Girls at 4:30, Boys to follow)
Mon Sep 24
2:00 PM
Johnston
at UGCC (Rescheduled from 9/5)
Mon Sep 24
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
AB in East Gym, CD in West Gym
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
Tue Sep 25
4:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
ABCD
Tue Sep 25
TBD
Ankeny Northview
EF
Tue Sep 25
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 25
5:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 25
5:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 25
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Knoxville
at Pine Knolls Country Club
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Knoxville
at Pine Knolls Country Club
at
Tue Sep 25
9:00 AM
Central Conference Meet
The Legacy Golf Club
Tue Sep 25
7:30 PM
Johnston
Senior Night
Thu Sep 27
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
at ISU CC Course (7th Girls at 4:30, 8th Girls at 5:00)
Thu Sep 27
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
at ISU CC Course (7th Boys at 4:45, 8th Boys at 5:15)
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at WDM Valley
at
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Wartburg Invitational
at
Sat Sep 29
12:35 PM
Wartburg Invitational
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. Dallas Center-Grimes
@ Urbandale Invitational
Sat Sep 29
8:00 AM
TBD
Urbandale Invitational
Mon Oct 01
4:30 PM
Stilwell
Urbandale
Mon Oct 01
TBD
Ankeny Southview
EF
at
Tue Oct 02
5:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Oct 02
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue Oct 02
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue Oct 02
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex (Girls at 4:00, Boys at 4:30)
Tue Oct 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex (Girls at 4:00, Boys at 4:30)
at
Tue Oct 02
10:00 AM
District Meet
at Whispering Creek (Sioux City)
Tue Oct 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
ABC, DEF
Tue Oct 02
7:30 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Thu Oct 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indian Hills
ABCD
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course ($5 parking fee per vehicle)
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course ($5 parking fee per vehicle)
at
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
Fort Dodge Invitational
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course ($5 parking fee per vehicle)
at
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
Fort Dodge Invitational
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course ($5 parking fee per vehicle)
Thu Oct 04
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
AB in East Gym, CD in West Gym
Thu Oct 04
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Des Moines North
Senior Night
Sat Oct 06
Johnston Invite
8:30 / 12:00
Mon Oct 08
4:30 PM
Merrill Middle School
A followed by B, C followed by D
Mon Oct 08
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invitational
Urbandale
Mon Oct 08
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Tue Oct 09
5:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Senior Night
Tue Oct 09
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue Oct 09
5:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue Oct 09
5:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue Oct 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at SE Polk High School (Girls at 4:30, Boys at 5:00)
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at SE Polk High School (Girls at 4:30, Boys at 5:00)
Tue Oct 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
A followed by B, C followed by D
Tue Oct 09
7:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Conference Meet
at ISU XC Course
Thu Oct 11
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Conference Meet
at ISU XC Course
at
Thu Oct 11
5:00 PM
Conference Meet
at Iowa State University CC Course
at
Thu Oct 11
5:30 PM
Conference Meet Invitational
at ISU XC Course
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Thu Oct 11
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Sat Oct 13
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invitational
Sat Oct 13
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invitational
Sat Oct 13
8:30 AM
vs. TBD
@ Johnston Johnston Invitational
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at TBD
Regional Quarterfinal
Thu Oct 18
Conference Meet
at
Thu Oct 18
4:00 PM
Regional Meet
at TBA
at
Thu Oct 18
4:00 PM
District Meet
at TBA
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Ames
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at TBD
Regional Semifinal
at
Thu Oct 25
Regional Diving
at
Sat Oct 27
Regional Swimming
at
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
at TBD
Regional Final
at
Fri Nov 02
State Meet
Swimming Prelims
at
Sat Nov 03
State Meet
Swimming Finals & Diving
Tue Nov 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Rapids State Tournament
Thu Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Rapids State Tournament
Fri Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cedar Rapids State Tournament
Tue Nov 20
3:45 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
Waukee
at Waukee YMCA
Tue Nov 27
3:45 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Des Moines Hoover/North
at
Sat Dec 01
11:00 AM
Ames Invite
Tue Dec 04
3:45 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Plaza Lanes
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
Ames
Tue Dec 11
3:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
at
Thu Dec 13
TBD
at
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Ankeny
at DMACC Trail Point
Sat Jan 05
11:00 AM
Johnston Invite
Tue Jan 08
3:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
Wed Jan 09
2:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Val Lanes Recreation Center
at
Thu Jan 10
TBD
at
Sat Jan 12
12:30 PM
CR Washington Invite
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Waukee
Won 21-14, 21-14
vs.
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Urbandale
2 WDM Valley
@ Waukee Fieldhouse Lost 25-27, 25-12, 15-4
at
Mon Sep 17
Final
Valley Invitational Placed 6th
at
Mon Sep 17
Final
West Des Moines Valley Invitational Placed 9th
at Willow Creek
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny
Lost 25-19, 25-13
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny
Lost 25-12, 25-19
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny
Lost 25-19, 25-21
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny
Lost 25-9, 25-17
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Urbandale
3 Ankeny
Lost 25-17, 25-22, 25-11
at
Thu Sep 20
Final
Indianola Invitational Placed 2nd
at Pickard Park
at
Thu Sep 20
Final
Indianola Invitational Placed 6th
at Pickard Park
Thu Sep 20
Final
35 Indianola
0 Urbandale
10 minute quarters
Thu Sep 20
Final
26 Des Moines Roosevelt
23 Urbandale
10 minute quarters
Fri Sep 21
Final
6 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
49 Urbandale
Homecoming
at
Sat Sep 22
Final
CR Kennedy Invite Placed 4th
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Urbandale
1 Pella
@ Johnston Tied 15-21, 21-7
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Boone
@ Johnston Won 21-8, 21-14
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
@ Johnston Lost 23-25, 21-10, 15-9
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Dowling Catholic
@ Johnston Won 21-6, 21-16
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Indianola
Lost 21-17, 21-18
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Norwalk
@ Indianola Lost 21-19, 21-16
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Urbandale
2 Waukee
@ Indianola Lost 21-17, 21-9
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Urbandale
0 Knoxville
@ Indianola Won 21-18, 21-9
Thu Oct 04
Cancelled
Mason City
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner