Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 24
7:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Substate Quarterfinal
at
Tue Feb 25
10:00 AM
State Tournament
at Cadillac Lanes
Tue Feb 25
4:30 PM
Marshalltown (ABCD) / Norwalk (EF)
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at Waterloo West
Regional Final
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln
Substate Semifinal
Mon Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Substate Final
Wed Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Thu Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
at
Tue Mar 10
2:00 PM
Dickinson Relays
Tue Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
at
Tue Mar 17
3:00 PM
ISU Indoor Meet
at
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM
Waukee Invite
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Invite
4:00 field events, 4:15 running events
at
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Waukee Invite
4:00 field events, 4:15 running events
at
Fri Mar 27
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Scrimmage
at
Fri Mar 27
6:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Scrimmage
Mon Mar 30
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
Mon Mar 30
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th - 4:15 field events, 5:00 running events
at
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Dowling Invite
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th Grade
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
8th Grade
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
8th Grade
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
DCG Invite
7th Grade
at
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Ankeny Invitational
Hawkette Invite
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Invite
Hawkette Invite (at Northview MS)
Thu Apr 02
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Apr 02
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Mon Apr 06
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
at Valley High School
Mon Apr 06
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th - 4:15 Field Events, 5:00 Running Events
Mon Apr 06
4:45 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Mon Apr 06
6:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Mon Apr 06
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Invite
8th Grade
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Gary DouBrava Invitational
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
at
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Des Moines North
Wed Apr 08
2:00 PM
Des Moines East
Wed Apr 08
2:00 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Thu Apr 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
Thu Apr 09
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Invite
8th Grade (at Northview MS) 4:15 Field, 4:30 Running
Thu Apr 09
1:00 PM
Ames
Note the start time
Thu Apr 09
1:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Note the Start Time
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Ames
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Norwalk
Urbandale
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Norwalk
Fri Apr 10
5:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
at
Sat Apr 11
8:00 AM
Blue Oval Invitational
at Drake Stadium
at
Sat Apr 11
8:00 AM
Blue Oval Invitational
at Drake Stadium
Mon Apr 13
2:00 PM
Urbandale Invitational
Mon Apr 13
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Invite
at Waukee High School
Mon Apr 13
4:00 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Mon Apr 13
4:00 PM
Indianola
at
Tue Apr 14
3:30 PM
Ames
Tue Apr 14
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
at
Tue Apr 14
4:30 PM
Johnston Invite
Tue Apr 14
4:30 PM
Urbandale Invite
Urbandale
7th & 8th
at
Tue Apr 14
4:15 PM
Des Moines East Invite
Tue Apr 14
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East Invite
at
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Tue Apr 14
4:45 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 14
6:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 14
3:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Thu Apr 16
4:30 PM
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Urbandale
Thu Apr 16
4:30 PM
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Thu Apr 16
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th Grade only. 4:15 Field Events, 5:00 Running Events
Thu Apr 16
4:30 PM
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Thu Apr 16
4:30 PM
Chuck Silvey Invitational
Urbandale
Chuck Silvey Coed Track Invitational
at
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Fri Apr 17
4:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
vs.
Mon Apr 20
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite
@ Willow Creek Golf Course
Mon Apr 20
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
7th & 8th - 4:15 field events, 5:00 running events
at
Mon Apr 20
4:30 PM
Dowling Invite
Mon Apr 20
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Invite
Mon Apr 20
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Mon Apr 20
8:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
12:30 PM
Indianola
Tue Apr 21
4:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 11
Final
53 Urbandale
44 Ottumwa
at Evans MS
at
Tue Feb 11
Final
61 Urbandale
18 Ottumwa
Tue Feb 11
Final
66 Urbandale
49 Ottumwa
Evans Middle School
Fri Feb 14
Final
47 Urbandale
83 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
Final
74 Urbandale
76 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
Final - 2OT
51 Urbandale
53 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
Final
38 Urbandale
50 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
Final
Conference Meet Team Champs
Great Escape
Fri Feb 14
Final
Conference Meet Team Champs
Great Escape
Fri Feb 14
Final
30 Urbandale
51 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
Final
48 Urbandale
62 Ankeny Centennial
vs.
Sat Feb 15
Final
District Tournament Placed 5th
@ Dallas Center - Grimes
at
Sat Feb 15
Final
State Meet Placed 14th
Iowa City
Mon Feb 17
Final
52 Dowling Catholic
19 Urbandale
Mon Feb 17
Final
60 Dowling Catholic
47 Urbandale
Tue Feb 18
Final
43 Urbandale
62 Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Feb 18
Final
64 Urbandale
58 Des Moines Roosevelt
at Callanan
Tue Feb 18
Final
Regional Meet Placed 3rd
at Great Escape
Tue Feb 18
Final
District Meet Team Champs
at Great Escape
Tue Feb 18
Final
52 Urbandale
42 Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Feb 21
Final
44 Marshalltown
48 Urbandale
Fri Feb 21
Final
36 Marshalltown
75 Urbandale
Fri Feb 21
Final
39 Marshalltown
60 Urbandale
Sat Feb 22
Final
37 Ottumwa
65 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner