Upcoming Events

at
Wed Aug 21
9:00 AM
Ames
Veenker (18 holes)
at
Wed Aug 21
9:00 AM
Ames
Veenker (18 holes)
at
Thu Aug 22
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
Briarwood
at
Thu Aug 22
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
at Briarwood
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
New date as of August 11
at
Wed Aug 28
9:00 AM
Johnston Invite
Jester Park
at
Wed Aug 28
9:00 AM
Johnston Invite
at Jester Park
Wed Aug 28
2:00 PM
Indianola
UGCC
at
Thu Aug 29
4:30 PM
Marshalltown Early Bird Invite
at Marshalltown Community College (see preview for race times)
at
Thu Aug 29
4:30 PM
Marshalltown Early Bird Invite
at Marshalltown Community College (see preview for race times)
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
Urbandale
DCG Invitational
Thu Aug 29
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
at
Tue Sep 03
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invite
Fort Dodge Country Club
Tue Sep 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
at
Wed Sep 04
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Toad Valley (9th/10th)
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Waukee Prairieview
Urbandale
A/B at same time
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Sat Sep 07
9:45 AM
Urbandale Invitational
One Boys Race (JV & Varsity combined) at UMS
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
Urbandale Invitational
One Girls Race (JV & Varsity combined) at UMS
Mon Sep 09
3:00 PM
Ankeny
UGCC
Mon Sep 09
3:00 PM
Ankeny
UGCC
Mon Sep 09
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
South Court
Mon Sep 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Southview
Mon Sep 09
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Center Court
Tue Sep 10
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
5:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
5:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
at
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
Marshalltown Invitational
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
Marshalltown Invitational
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Sep 12
3:30 PM
Ankeny
Sugar Creek
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
Dallas Center - Grimes
Urbandale
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
Thu Sep 12
4:00 PM
Ankeny Southview
Urbandale
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Sat Sep 14
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at
Mon Sep 16
3:30 PM
Indianola
Indianola Country Club
Mon Sep 16
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Mon Sep 16
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Mon Sep 16
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at
Tue Sep 17
10:00 AM
Ames Invitational
Veenker Memorial Golf Course
at
Tue Sep 17
3:00 PM
Ankeny
Woodland Hills (Triangular with Ankeny Centennial)
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Note the start time
at
Tue Sep 17
4:15 PM
WDM Invite
at Valley Southwoods
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Note the start time
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Note the start time
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
UGCC
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
UGCC
at
Thu Sep 19
4:30 PM
Cedar Falls Invitational
at Birdsall Park
at
Thu Sep 19
4:30 PM
Cedar Falls Invitational
at Birdsall Park
at
Thu Sep 19
3:00 PM
Johnston
Triangular with SE Polk (at Jester)
at
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
Indianola Invite
at Indianola MS
Thu Sep 19
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at
Mon Sep 23
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite
Willow Creek
at
Mon Sep 23
4:00 PM
Ankeny Invite
at DMACC
Mon Sep 23
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial Northview
A/C Triangular with Indian Hills
Tue Sep 24
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
5:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Stilwell
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
at
Wed Sep 25
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invite
at Copper Creek
at
Wed Sep 25
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invite
Copper Creek Golf Course
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
UGCC
at
Thu Sep 26
Dowling Invite
Blank Golf Course
Thu Sep 26
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial Northview
Urbandale
B/D Triangular with Indian Hills
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
at
Sat Sep 28
TBD
Roy Griak Invitational
at University of Minnesota
at
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Wartburg Invitational
at Waverly
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Johnston Invite
Sat Sep 28
8:30 AM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at
Mon Sep 30
1:30 PM
Johnston
at Hyperion
at
Mon Sep 30
11:00 AM
Ankeny Invite
Briarwood Golf Course
at
Mon Sep 30
1:30 PM
Johnston
at Hyperion
at
Mon Sep 30
11:00 AM
Ankeny Invite
Briarwood Golf Course
Mon Sep 30
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Timberline
A/B at same time
at
Mon Sep 30
4:30 PM
Ames Invite
at ISU Cross Country Course
Mon Sep 30
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Mon Sep 30
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Mon Sep 30
6:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Tue Oct 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Jul 10
Final
4 Urbandale
9 Southeast Polk
at
Thu Jul 11
Final
1 Urbandale
4 Waukee
Thu Jul 11
Final
6 Urbandale
3 Waukee
Fri Jul 12
Final
2 Lewis Central
7 Urbandale
Fri Jul 12
Final
6 Urbandale
5 WDM Valley
Fri Jul 12
Final
1 Urbandale
5 WDM Valley
B
Fri Jul 12
Final
2 Lewis Central
7 Urbandale
Sat Jul 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Sioux City North
Regional Semifinal
Mon Jul 15
Final
8 Urbandale
4 Ottumwa
Babe Ruth Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
10 Urbandale
3 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
10 Urbandale
6 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
6 Urbandale
1 Ottumwa
Legion Field
Mon Jul 15
Final
1 Ottumwa
2 Urbandale
Mon Jul 15
Final
2 Ottumwa
9 Urbandale
Tue Jul 16
Final
10 Urbandale
2 Indianola
Tue Jul 16
Final
12 Urbandale
0 Indianola
Tue Jul 16
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Norwalk
Norwalk High School - NHS Baseball/Softball Complex
Fri Jul 19
Final
0 Council Bluffs TJ
10 Urbandale
Wed Jul 24
Final
0 Waukee
2 Urbandale
Wed Jul 31
Final
3 Urbandale
0 Epworth, Western Dubuque
@ Principal Park
Fri Aug 02
Final
10 Urbandale
2 Iowa City West
@ Principal Park
Sat Aug 03
Final
8 Urbandale
2 Johnston
@ Principal Park
at
Mon Aug 19
Final
Ankeny Centennial Invite Placed 5th
Briarwood Golf Course
Mon Aug 19
Final
Southeast Polk Lost 178-201
UGCC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner