Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 21
Final
Placed 3rd Urbandale
District Meet
at Southeast Polk
Thu Oct 22
5:00 PM
CIML Meet
Thu Oct 22
7:00 PM
Waukee
Regional Semifinal
Fri Oct 23
7:00 PM
Marshalltown
Round of 32
Tue Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Ankeny Centennial / Ames
Regional Final
at
Fri Oct 30
10:30 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Fri Oct 30
11:00 AM
Urbandale
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Fri Oct 30
7:00 PM
at TBD
Round of 16
Mon Nov 02
4:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Triangular with Ames
Mon Nov 02
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Mon Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ U.S Cellular Center State Tournament
Tue Nov 03
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial Northview
Wed Nov 04
10:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ U.S Cellular Center State Tournament
Thu Nov 05
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Southeast Polk
Thu Nov 05
10:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ U.S Cellular Center State Tournament
Fri Nov 06
7:00 PM
at TBD
Round of 8
Mon Nov 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at Indian Hills
Mon Nov 09
4:30 PM
Indian Hills
Urbandale
Fri Nov 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ UNI-Dome State Semifinal
Mon Nov 16
4:30 PM
Stilwell
Urbandale
Tue Nov 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
TBD
Ankeny Southview
Thu Nov 19
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Fri Nov 20
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ UNI-Dome State Championship
Mon Nov 23
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Johnston
Mon Nov 23
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Nov 24
4:45 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Tue Nov 24
6:15 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Tue Nov 24
3:30 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Nov 24
3:30 PM
Des Moines East
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Nov 24
3:30 PM
Des Moines East
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Nov 24
3:30 PM
Des Moines East
at Bowlerama
Tue Nov 24
7:45 PM
Indianola
Sat Nov 28
11:00 AM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Sat Nov 28
12:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Sat Nov 28
2:00 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Mon Nov 30
7:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon Nov 30
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Dec 01
6:15 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Dec 01
7:45 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Dec 01
4:45 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Dec 01
4:45 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Dec 01
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
at Timberline
Tue Dec 01
6:15 PM
Des Moines North
Tue Dec 01
7:30 PM
Des Moines North
Thu Dec 03
6:30 PM
DM North / DM Hoover
Thu Dec 03
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 03
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 03
6:30 PM
DM North / DM Hoover
Thu Dec 03
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 03
3:00 PM
Des Moines North
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 03
4:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 04
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri Dec 04
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri Dec 04
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri Dec 04
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri Dec 04
6:15 PM
at Mason City
Fri Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Mason City
at
Sat Dec 05
10:00 AM
Dallas Center-Grimes Invite
at
Sat Dec 05
9:00 AM
DM North Invitational
Mon Dec 07
7:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Dec 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Tue Dec 08
6:15 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Tue Dec 08
7:45 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Tue Dec 08
4:45 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Tue Dec 08
4:45 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Tue Dec 08
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Southview
Tue Dec 08
6:15 PM
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 08
7:30 PM
Des Moines East
Wed Dec 09
2:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Game Day Lanes
Wed Dec 09
2:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Game Day Lanes
Wed Dec 09
2:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Game Day Lanes
Wed Dec 09
2:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Game Day Lanes
at
Thu Dec 10
6:30 PM
Mason City
Thu Dec 10
1:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 10
1:00 PM
Waukee
Game Day Lanes
at
Thu Dec 10
6:30 PM
Mason City
Thu Dec 10
1:00 PM
Waukee
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 10
1:00 PM
Waukee
Game Day Lanes
Thu Dec 10
4:30 PM
Waukee Prairieview
Urbandale
Fri Dec 11
6:15 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri Dec 11
7:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri Dec 11
4:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri Dec 11
12:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale
Thunderbowl
at
Fri Dec 11
12:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Thunderbowl
Fri Dec 11
4:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
at
Fri Dec 11
12:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Thunderbowl
at
Fri Dec 11
12:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Thunderbowl
Fri Dec 11
6:15 PM
Waukee
Fri Dec 11
6:15 PM
Waukee
at
Sat Dec 12
10:00 AM
Johnston Invitational
at
Sat Dec 12
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational
Mon Dec 14
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
at
Tue Dec 15
5:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Tue Dec 15
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Tue Dec 15
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Tue Dec 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
at
Tue Dec 15
5:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Tue Dec 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Tue Dec 15
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Triangular with Ankeny Centennial Northview
Tue Dec 15
4:30 PM
Waukee Timberline
Urbandale
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 06
Final
WDM Valley Won 106-77
Tue Oct 06
Final
2 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Lost 21-11, 21-10
Tue Oct 06
Final
2 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Lost 25-13, 25-12
Tue Oct 06
Final
2 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Lost 21-17, 21-18
Tue Oct 06
Final
3 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
25-6, 25-8, 25-7
at
Thu Oct 08
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invitational
JV Portion Cancelled
at
Thu Oct 08
Final
Fort Dodge Invite Placed 5th
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 08
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invitational
JV Portion Cancelled
at
Thu Oct 08
Final
Fort Dodge Invite Placed 5th
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Thu Oct 08
Final
21 Waukee
28 Urbandale
Fri Oct 09
Final
17 Urbandale
38 Waukee
Sat Oct 10
Final
1 Urbandale
3 Waukee
@ Ankeny HS 25-18, 20-25, 25-18, 25-23
Sat Oct 10
Final
0 Urbandale
3 Ankeny
25-10,25-23, 25-19
at
Tue Oct 13
Final
Southeast Polk Won 148-22
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 WDM Valley
Lost 25-18, 21-25, 15-8
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Urbandale
2 WDM Valley
Lost 25-12, 25-11
Tue Oct 13
Final
2 Urbandale
0 WDM Valley
Won 25-12, 25-21
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Urbandale
3 WDM Valley
Lost 26-24, 25-16, 25-19
vs.
Thu Oct 15
Final
Central Conference Meet Placed 6th
@ Southeast Polk High School
vs.
Thu Oct 15
Final
Central Conference Meet Placed 6th
@ Southeast Polk High School
vs.
Thu Oct 15
Final
Central Conference Meet Placed 5th
@ Southeast Polk High School
vs.
Thu Oct 15
Final
Central Conference Meet Placed 4th
@ Southeast Polk High School
Thu Oct 15
Final
1 Marshalltown
3 Urbandale
Won 22-25, 25-9, 25-11, 25-15
at
Wed Oct 21
Final
Regional Meet Placed 2nd
at Southeast Polk
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner