Upcoming Events

at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
WDM Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Mon Aug 17
Indianola
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Wed Aug 19
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
at Sugar Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
at Copper Creek
at
Mon Aug 24
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invitational
Mon Aug 24
3:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
Tue Aug 25
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Tue Aug 25
4:30 PM
vs. Dallas Center-Grimes Invite
@ Dallas Center-Grimes HS
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invitational
Wed Aug 26
2:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
at UGCC
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invite
at Jester Park
Thu Aug 27
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Aug 27
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown Early Bird
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Aug 27
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Thu Aug 27
7:30 PM
at Ankeny
Fri Aug 28
7:00 PM
Johnston
Sat Aug 29
8:30 AM
vs. Ankeny Centennial Invite
@ Ankeny Centennial HS
Mon Aug 31
6:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
at
Tue Sep 01
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invitational
Tue Sep 01
4:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
5:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
5:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Sep 01
7:30 PM
Ottumwa
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at
Wed Sep 02
1:30 PM
Johnston
at Jester Par 3, 18 holes (9th & 10th)
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at UGCC
Thu Sep 03
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
Thu Sep 03
5:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Ames
Sat Sep 05
9:45 AM
Urbandale
Urbandale Invite
at Urbandale Middle School
Mon Sep 07
6:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
7:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
7:00 PM
Norwalk
Mon Sep 07
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Sep 08
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Sep 08
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Sep 08
5:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Sep 08
4:30 PM
Ankeny Southview
Urbandale
Tue Sep 08
7:30 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Wed Sep 09
2:30 PM
Johnston
at
Wed Sep 09
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at Toad Valley
Wed Sep 09
2:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
Thu Sep 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Thu Sep 10
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown Invite
at Marshalltown Community College
Thu Sep 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Thu Sep 10
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
at Waukee Timberline
Thu Sep 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
Thu Sep 10
4:30 PM
Dallas Center - Grimes
Urbandale
Fri Sep 11
7:00 PM
Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
Senior Night
Sat Sep 12
8:00 AM
vs. Southeast Polk Invite
@ SE Polk HS
at
Mon Sep 14
10:00 AM
Ames Invitational
Mon Sep 14
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Mon Sep 14
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at UGCC
Tue Sep 15
4:00 PM
Indian Hills
Urbandale
Tue Sep 15
4:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Sep 15
5:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Sep 15
6:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Sep 15
4:15 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
at Southwoods
Tue Sep 15
4:15 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
at Southwoods
Tue Sep 15
7:30 PM
Waukee
Thu Sep 17
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Cedar Falls Invite
at Birdsall Park
Thu Sep 17
5:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Thu Sep 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at Indianola MS
Thu Sep 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at Indianola MS
at
Thu Sep 17
3:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Triangular with Ankeny (at Woodland Hills)
Fri Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Des Moines Lincoln
at
Mon Sep 21
9:00 AM
Valley Invitational
Mon Sep 21
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Mon Sep 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial Northview
A/C Triangular (with Indian Hills)
Mon Sep 21
4:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Mon Sep 21
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Invite
at DMACC
Mon Sep 21
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Invite
at DMACC
at
Mon Sep 21
11:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invite
at Briarwood
at
Mon Sep 21
11:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invite
at Briarwood
Tue Sep 22
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Sep 22
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 22
5:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 22
5:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 22
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Tue Sep 22
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indian Hills (at Valley HS)
B/D Triangular (with Ankeny Centennial Northview)
Tue Sep 22
4:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Tue Sep 22
7:30 PM
Johnston
at
Wed Sep 23
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational
Wed Sep 23
Indianola
Thu Sep 24
5:00 PM
Urbandale
Indianola Invite
at Pickard Park
Thu Sep 24
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
Fri Sep 25
7:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Homecoming
at
Sat Sep 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invitational
9A
at
Sat Sep 26
8:30 AM
Indianola Invitational
Mon Sep 28
6:00 PM
Waukee Timberline
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Jul 09
Final
5 Southeast Polk
4 Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
Final
10 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Thu Jul 09
Final
5 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final
0 Marshalltown
12 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final
5 Marshalltown
15 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final
1 Marshalltown
12 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final
11 Urbandale
1 Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
Final
21 Urbandale
4 Marshalltown
Fri Jul 10
Final
16 Urbandale
6 Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
Final
4 Urbandale
4 Southeast Polk
Fri Jul 10
Final - 7 innings
3 Marshalltown
9 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final - 5 innings
0 Marshalltown
10 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final - 7 innings
1 Marshalltown
10 Urbandale
Fri Jul 10
Final - 5 innings
2 Marshalltown
14 Urbandale
Mon Jul 13
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon Jul 13
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon Jul 13
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon Jul 13
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Fri Jul 17
Final - 7 innings
0 Des Moines East
9 Urbandale
Substate Quarterfinal
Sat Jul 18
Final
6 Urbandale
3 Ottumwa
Regional Semifinal
Tue Jul 21
Final
5 Urbandale
10 Ankeny Centennial
Regional Final
Wed Jul 22
Final - 7 innings
0 Des Moines Roosevelt
1 Urbandale
Substate Final
Wed Jul 29
Final - 7 innings
0 Waukee
2 Urbandale
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Quarterfinal Round
Fri Jul 31
Final - 7 innings
1 Urbandale
3 Johnston
@ Principal Park State Tournament - Semifinal Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner