Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 15
10:00 AM
Johnston
Urbandale
Mon Jun 15
12:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Mon Jun 15
5:00 PM
at Des Moines Hoover
Mon Jun 15
6:45 PM
at Des Moines Hoover
Tue Jun 16
10:00 AM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Jun 16
12:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Wed Jun 17
5:00 PM
Des Moines North
Senior Night
Wed Jun 17
6:45 PM
Des Moines North
Fri Jun 19
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Fri Jun 19
12:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Fri Jun 19
2:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Fri Jun 19
5:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Fri Jun 19
6:45 PM
Fort Dodge
Mon Jun 22
10:00 AM
Waukee
Urbandale
Mon Jun 22
12:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Mon Jun 22
2:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Mon Jun 22
5:00 PM
Waukee
Mon Jun 22
6:45 PM
Waukee
Wed Jun 24
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Wed Jun 24
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Wed Jun 24
2:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Wed Jun 24
5:00 PM
at Southeast Polk
Wed Jun 24
6:45 PM
at Southeast Polk
Thu Jun 25
5:00 PM
Winterset
Urbandale
Thu Jun 25
7:00 PM
Winterset
Fri Jun 26
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jun 26
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jun 26
2:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jun 26
5:00 PM
at Johnston
Fri Jun 26
6:45 PM
at Johnston
Mon Jun 29
10:00 AM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jun 29
12:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jun 29
2:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jun 29
5:00 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jun 29
6:45 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jun 30
5:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale
Tue Jun 30
7:00 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Wed Jul 01
10:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
12:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
2:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Wed Jul 01
5:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Wed Jul 01
6:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Thu Jul 02
10:00 AM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
12:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
2:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Jul 02
5:00 PM
Ankeny
Thu Jul 02
6:45 PM
Ankeny
Mon Jul 06
10:00 AM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Jun 28
Final
2 Urbandale
2 Winterset
at
Fri Jun 28
Final - 6 innings
0 Urbandale
10 Winterset
Mon Jul 01
Final
0 Urbandale
10 Johnston
Mon Jul 01
Final
3 Urbandale
12 Johnston
Mon Jul 01
Final
2 Urbandale
4 Johnston
Mon Jul 01
Final
3 Urbandale
10 Johnston
Mon Jul 01
Final
5 Urbandale
10 Johnston
Tue Jul 02
Final
11 Urbandale
3 Ames
Tue Jul 02
Final
1 Urbandale
6 Ames
Tue Jul 02
Final
0 Urbandale
12 Indianola
Tue Jul 02
Final - 5 innings
0 Urbandale
10 Indianola
Tue Jul 02
Final
1 Urbandale
6 Indianola
Fri Jul 05
Final
0 Urbandale
3 Norwalk
@ Dallas Center DC-G Tournament
Fri Jul 05
Final
0 Urbandale
3 ADM
@ Dallas Center DC-G Tournament
Sat Jul 06
Final
1 Clarke
9 Urbandale
Sat Jul 06
Final
6 Clarke
5 Urbandale
Mon Jul 08
Final
7 Urbandale
8 Ankeny Centennial
Ankeny Centennial HS
Mon Jul 08
Final
4 Urbandale
7 Ankeny Centennial
Ankeny Centennial HS
Mon Jul 08
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Ankeny Centennial High School
Ankeny Centennial HS
Mon Jul 08
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Ankeny Centennial
Mon Jul 08
Final
0 Urbandale
4 Ankeny Centennial
Tue Jul 09
Final
2 Urbandale
17 Carlisle
@ Winterset
Tue Jul 09
Final
3 Urbandale
8 Winterset
Sat Jul 13
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Sioux City North
Regional Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner