Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 23
3:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Thu Jan 23
3:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
at
Tue Feb 04
2:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Note the start time
at
Wed Feb 05
WDM Invite
Thu Feb 13
10:00 AM
Conference Meet
Great Escape
at
Tue Feb 18
District Meet
at
Tue Feb 25
State Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 08
10:00 AM
Conference Meet Conference Runner-Up
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Newton Won 2600-2481
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Newton Won 2139-1690
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
JV Conference Meet
at Val Lanes
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 3278-2940
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2602-2306
at Bowlerama
vs.
Thu Feb 14
Final
District Meet Placed 3rd
@ Lewis Central (Thunderbowl) Note the date / time change
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 2944-1765
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 2201-1790
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 2645-2552
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 2238-2064
Wed Dec 04
Final
Urbandale Baker Tournament Placed 3rd
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Won 3038-2967
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Lost 2307-2290
at
Sat Dec 07
Final
Newton Team Champs
Cardinal Lanes
at
Tue Dec 17
Final
Ankeny Won 2986-2966
at
Tue Dec 17
Final
Ankeny Won 2691-2267
Mon Jan 06
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 3092-2947
at Merle Hay Lanes
Mon Jan 06
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 243-2163
at Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Jan 07
Final
Marshalltown Lost 3395-3234
at
Tue Jan 07
Final
Marshalltown Lost 2463-2311
Wed Jan 08
Final
Urbandale Baker Tournament Placed 2nd
Thu Jan 16
Final
Dowling Catholic Won 3094-2530
Thu Jan 16
Final
Dowling Catholic Won 2643-1846
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner