Upcoming Events

Girls Cross Country
at
Thu Sep 24
4:30 PM
Indianola Invitational
at Pickard Park
at
Mon Sep 28
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames Invite
at ISU
at
Tue Sep 29
5:00 & 6:00 PM
Knoxville Invite
at Pine Knolls Country Club
at
Sat Oct 03
1:30 PM
Wartburg College Invite
at Wartburg College
Mon Oct 05
5:30 PM
Urbandale Triangular
Ankeny & Southeast Polk (at UMS)
Tue Oct 06
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Invite
at Prairie Ridge
at
Thu Oct 08
3:45 PM
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Tue Oct 13
4:30 PM
Urbandale
SE Polk Invite
at SEP HS
vs.
Thu Oct 15
TBA
Central Conference Meet
@ Southeast Polk High School
vs.
Thu Oct 15
TBA
Central Conference Meet
@ Southeast Polk High School
at
Wed Oct 21
4:00 PM
Regional Meet
at
Fri Oct 30
10:30 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Girls Cross Country
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
at
Sat Oct 27
Final
State Meet Placed 9th
at Kennedy Park
at
Thu Aug 29
Final
Marshalltown Early Bird Invite Placed 3rd
at Marshalltown Community College (see preview for race times)
Sat Sep 07
Final
Urbandale Invitational Placed 4th
One Girls Race (JV & Varsity combined) at UMS
at
Thu Sep 12
Cancelled
Marshalltown Invitational
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Thu Sep 19
Final
Cedar Falls Invitational Placed 6th
at Birdsall Park (See new preview for time adjustments 9-19)
at
Tue Sep 24
Final
ADM Invitational Placed 6th
at
Sat Sep 28
Final
Wartburg Invitational Placed 2nd
at Waverly
at
Thu Oct 03
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed 5th
See Preview for Race Times
at
Mon Oct 07
Cancelled
Ames Invite
at ISU Cross Country Course (7th Girls, 7th Boys, 8th Girls, then 8th Boys)
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 10
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 17
Final
Conference Meet Placed 3rd
at DMACC Ankeny
at
Thu Oct 24
Final
Regional Meet Placed 3rd
at Iowa Western CC
at
Sat Nov 02
Final
State Meet Placed 13th
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
Thu Aug 27
Cancelled
Urbandale
Marshalltown Early Bird
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Sat Aug 29
Final
Glenwood Invite Team Champs
at
Sat Aug 29
Final
Glenwood Invite Runner-Up
Sat Sep 05
Final
Urbandale Invitational Runner Up
at Urbandale Middle School
Sat Sep 05
Final
Urbandale Invitational Runner Up
at Urbandale Middle School
at
Thu Sep 10
Final
Marshalltown Invite Placed 5th
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Tue Sep 15
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed 3rd
at
Thu Sep 17
Final
Cedar Falls Invite No Team Score
at Birdsall Park (15 runners total competing between Varsity and JV in B Division)
at
Thu Sep 17
Final
Cedar Falls Invite Runner-Up
at Birdsall Park
at
Thu Oct 08
Cancelled
Fort Dodge Invitational
JV Portion Cancelled
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner