Upcoming Events

No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
Final
6 Urbandale
27 Johnston
Tue Sep 03
Final
37 Ankeny
7 Urbandale
Thu Sep 05
Final
0 Urbandale
48 Ankeny
Fri Sep 06
Final
41 Ankeny Centennial
21 Urbandale
Thu Sep 12
Final
0 Des Moines Lincoln
40 Urbandale
Fri Sep 13
Final
53 Urbandale
12 Des Moines Lincoln
Mon Sep 16
Final
18 Urbandale
0 Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Sep 19
Final
32 Urbandale
20 Ottumwa
Fri Sep 20
Final
16 Linn-Mar
17 Urbandale
Homecoming
Thu Sep 26
Final
14 Des Moines Roosevelt
15 Urbandale
Fri Sep 27
Final
56 Urbandale
0 CB Abraham Lincoln
at Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Mon Sep 30
Final
20 Des Moines Roosevelt
19 Urbandale
Thu Oct 03
Final
24 WDM Valley
14 Urbandale
Fri Oct 04
Final
52 WDM Valley
13 Urbandale
Fri Oct 11
Final
47 Urbandale
12 Des Moines North
Mon Oct 14
Final
35 Urbandale
12 Des Moines North
Mon Oct 14
Final
8 Mason City
14 Urbandale
Thu Oct 17
Final
28 Urbandale
38 Dowling Catholic
Fri Oct 18
Final
6 CB Thomas Jefferson
55 Urbandale
Mon Oct 21
Final
35 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Thu Oct 24
Final
12 Ames
43 Urbandale
Fri Oct 25
Final
10 Ames
49 Urbandale
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
Final
29 Urbandale
28 Ankeny Centennial
First Round Playoffs
Fri Nov 08
Final
13 Urbandale
27 Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Kingston Stadium
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner