Upcoming Events

at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
WDM Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM
Valley
at Willow Creek
at
Mon Aug 17
Indianola
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Dowling Catholic
at Beaver Creek
Wed Aug 19
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
at Sugar Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
at Copper Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk
Mon Aug 24
3:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
at
Mon Aug 24
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invitational
Wed Aug 26
2:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
at UGCC
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invite
at Jester Park
at
Wed Aug 26
8:30 AM
Johnston Invitational
at
Tue Sep 01
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invitational
at
Wed Sep 02
1:30 PM
Johnston
at Jester Par 3, 18 holes (9th & 10th)
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at UGCC
Wed Sep 02
2:30 PM
Waukee
at
Wed Sep 09
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at Toad Valley
Wed Sep 09
2:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
Wed Sep 09
2:30 PM
Johnston
Mon Sep 14
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at UGCC
at
Mon Sep 14
10:00 AM
Ames Invitational
at
Thu Sep 17
3:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Triangular with Ankeny (at Woodland Hills)
Mon Sep 21
3:30 PM
Ankeny
at UGCC
at
Mon Sep 21
9:00 AM
Valley Invitational
Wed Sep 23
Indianola
at
Wed Sep 23
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational
at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
at
Mon Sep 28
11:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invite
at Briarwood
at
Mon Sep 28
11:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial Invite
at Briarwood
at
Wed Sep 30
10:00 AM
Central Conference Meet
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Mon Sep 16
Final
Indianola Won 182-229
Indianola Country Club
at
Tue Sep 17
Final
Ames Invitational Placed 13th
Veenker Memorial Golf Course
at
Tue Sep 17
Final
Ankeny Lost 149-175
Woodland Hills (Triangular with Ankeny Centennial)
at
Tue Sep 17
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 162-175
Wed Sep 18
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 155-163
UGCC
Wed Sep 18
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 168-179
UGCC
at
Thu Sep 19
Final
Johnston Lost 251-314
Triangular with SE Polk (at Jester)
at
Thu Sep 19
Final
Southeast Polk Lost 283-314
Triangular with SE Polk (at Jester)
at
Mon Sep 23
Final
WDM Valley Invite Placed 6th
Willow Creek
Mon Sep 23
Final
Waukee Won 200-204
9th / 10th at UGCC
Mon Sep 23
Final
Ames Lost 179-200
Wed Sep 25
Final
Ankeny Lost 152-173
UGCC
at
Wed Sep 25
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed 9th
Copper Creek Golf Course
Wed Sep 25
Final
Ankeny Lost 176-185
UGCC
at
Wed Sep 25
Final
Southeast Polk Invite Placed 7th
at Copper Creek
Wed Sep 25
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 197-216
UGCC
at
Thu Sep 26
Final
Dowling Invite Placed 8th
Blank Golf Course
at
Mon Sep 30
Final
Johnston Lost 322-368
at Hyperion
at
Mon Sep 30
Final
Ankeny Invite Placed 9th
Briarwood Golf Course
at
Mon Sep 30
Final
Johnston No Score Kept
at Hyperion
at
Mon Sep 30
Final
Ankeny Invite Placed 7th
Briarwood Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 03
Final
Conference Meet Placed 6th
Veenker Memorial Golf Course (Rescheduled from 10/2)
at
Thu Oct 03
Final
Central Conference Meet Placed 6th
vs.
Tue Oct 08
Final
District Meet Placed 5th
@ Copper Creek Golf Course
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner