Upcoming Events

at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
at
Thu Sep 24
8:30 AM
Dowling Catholic Invite
at Blank
Mon Sep 28
2:30 PM
Ankeny
at Sugar Creek
Mon Sep 28
2:30 PM
Johnston
at UGCC
Mon Sep 28
2:30 PM
Johnston
at
Wed Sep 30
8:30 AM
Central Conference Meet
at Willow Creek
at
Wed Sep 30
8:30 AM
Central Conference Meet
at Willow Creek
at
Mon Oct 05
9:00 AM
District Meet
at Willow Creek
at
Fri Oct 09
12:00 PM
State Meet
at
Sat Oct 10
9:00 AM
State Meet
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Aug 18
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 324-353
at Beaver Creek
Tue Aug 18
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 309-317
at Beaver Creek
Wed Aug 19
Final
Dowling Catholic Won 214-216
at Sugar Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
Final
Southeast Polk Won 338-348
at Copper Creek
at
Thu Aug 20
Final
Southeast Polk Lost 321-347
Mon Aug 24
Final
Johnston Lost 183-192
at UGCC
at
Mon Aug 24
Final
Ankeny Centennial Invitational Placed 4th
Wed Aug 26
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 176-185
at UGCC
at
Wed Aug 26
Final
Johnston Invitational Placed 5th
at
Tue Sep 01
Final
Fort Dodge Invitational Placed 7th
at
Wed Sep 02
Final
Johnston Lost 271-277
at Jester Par 3, 18 holes (9th & 10th)
Wed Sep 02
Final
Waukee Lost 156-180
at UGCC
Wed Sep 02
Final
Waukee Lost 159-159 (Card off)
at
Wed Sep 09
Final
Southeast Polk Won 381-385
at Toad Valley
at
Wed Sep 09
Final
Ankeny Invite Placed 7th
at Otter Creek
Mon Sep 14
Final
Southeast Polk Won 185-190
at UGCC
at
Mon Sep 14
Cancelled
Ames Invitational
at
Thu Sep 17
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 150-185
Triangular with Ankeny (at Woodland Hills)
at
Thu Sep 17
Final
Ankeny Lost 180-185
at
Mon Sep 21
Final
Ankeny Centennial Invite Placed 6th
at Briarwood
at
Mon Sep 21
Final
Valley Invitational Placed 3rd
at
Mon Sep 21
Final
Valley Invitational Placed 6th
Willow Creek
Wed Sep 23
Final
Indianola Lost 174-180
at
Wed Sep 23
Final
Southeast Polk Invitational Placed 7th
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner