Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 28
5:30 PM
vs. North Polk
@ Ankeny Centennial Scrimmage
at
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Apr 02
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Apr 02
7:30 PM
at Ankeny
Sat Apr 06
8:30 AM
vs. CB Thomas Jefferson Invite
@ Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Sat Apr 13
7:00 PM
Des Moines East
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 16
4:45 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Tue Apr 16
7:30 PM
at WDM Valley
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 19
4:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Fri Apr 19
7:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Tue Apr 23
4:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Tue Apr 23
7:30 PM
Thu Apr 25
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Thu Apr 25
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Sat Apr 27
10:00 AM
Waverly-Shell Rock
Sat Apr 27
1:30 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Tue Apr 30
5:30 PM
at Johnston
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 03
7:30 PM
at Waukee
Mon May 06
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon May 06
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue May 07
5:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Senior Night
Fri May 10
6:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 10
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 10
7:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Mon May 13
6:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon May 13
4:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon May 13
7:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Thu May 16
5:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu May 16
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri May 17
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 17
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri May 17
7:30 PM
at Marshalltown
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon May 07
Final
9 Urbandale
0 Fort Dodge
at
Mon May 07
Final
5 Urbandale
1 Fort Dodge
Tue May 08
Final
1 Johnston
0 Urbandale
Soccer Club Night
Thu May 10
6:15 PM
1 Urbandale
0 Mason City
Rescheduled from 4/3
Thu May 10
Cancelled
Urbandale
Mason City
Rescheduled from 4/3
Thu May 10
Final
4 Urbandale
0 Mason City
Rescheduled from 4/3
Sat May 12
Final
0 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
1 Urbandale
Urbandale Classic
Sat May 12
Final
0 Bishop Heelan
3 Urbandale
Urbandale Classic (Note the time change)
Mon May 14
Final
0 Dowling Catholic
0 Urbandale
Mon May 14
Final
1 Dowling Catholic
1 Urbandale
Tue May 15
Final
3 WDM Valley
0 Urbandale
Tue May 15
Final
2 WDM Valley
0 Urbandale
Tue May 15
Final
4 WDM Valley
1 Urbandale
Thu May 17
Final
0 Des Moines East
4 Urbandale
Thu May 17
Final
0 Des Moines East
7 Urbandale
Thu May 17
Final
0 Des Moines East
7 Urbandale
Senior Night
Fri May 18
Final
0 Waukee
2 Urbandale
Sat May 19
Cancelled
Urbandale
Sergeant Bluff - Luton
@ SC North (Leeds Field)
Sat May 19
Cancelled
Urbandale
Sioux City North
at Leeds Field
Tue May 22
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Tue May 22
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Tue May 22
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Wed May 30
Final
1 Cedar Falls
2 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal
Mon Jun 04
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Waukee
Regional Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner