Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 05
6:00 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Mon Apr 05
4:45 PM
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Mon Apr 05
7:30 PM
Des Moines East
Fri Apr 09
6:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Apr 09
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Apr 09
7:30 PM
Johnston
Thu Apr 15
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Valley
Thu Apr 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Valley
Thu Apr 15
7:15 PM
at WDM Valley
Tue Apr 20
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Apr 20
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Apr 20
7:30 PM
at Ankeny
Fri Apr 23
6:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Fri Apr 23
4:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Fri Apr 23
7:30 PM
Ottumwa
Tue Apr 27
6:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Apr 27
4:45 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Tue Apr 27
7:30 PM
Waukee
Sat May 01
10:00 AM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale Invitational
Sat May 01
4:15 PM
Dallas Center-Grimes
Urbandale Invitational
Tue May 04
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue May 04
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue May 04
7:30 PM
at Southeast Polk
Fri May 07
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri May 07
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Mason City
Fri May 07
7:30 PM
at Mason City
Tue May 11
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue May 11
4:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue May 11
7:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Sat May 15
TBA
at TBD
Waverly Soccer Complex
Tue May 18
6:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Tue May 18
4:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Tue May 18
7:30 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri May 21
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri May 21
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri May 21
7:30 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Tue May 25
6:00 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue May 25
4:45 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue May 25
7:30 PM
Des Moines North
Fri May 28
TBA
at TBA
Regional Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue May 22
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Tue May 22
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Wed May 30
Final
1 Cedar Falls
2 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal
Mon Jun 04
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Waukee
Regional Final
Tue Apr 02
Final
0 Urbandale
4 Ankeny
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Urbandale
0 Sioux City West
@ Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Urbandale
2 Sioux City East
@ Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Norwalk
@ ADM High School ADM Soccer Invite
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
Des Moines East
Urbandale
Tue Apr 16
Final
0 Urbandale
3 WDM Valley
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 Des Moines Roosevelt
2 Urbandale
Mon Apr 22
Final
1 Des Moines East
11 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 4/12
Tue Apr 23
Final
4 Ames
1 Urbandale
Sat Apr 27
Final - 2OT
1 Dallas Center-Grimes
0 Urbandale
Wed May 01
Final
2 Johnston
1 Urbandale
Fri May 03
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Waukee
Note the time change
Tue May 07
Final - PK Home
0 Dowling Catholic
1 Urbandale
Senior Night
Fri May 10
Final - OT
1 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Note the time change
Mon May 13
Final
0 Southeast Polk
1 Urbandale
Note the time change
Thu May 16
Final
1 Waverly-Shell Rock
0 Urbandale
Mon May 20
Final
4 Urbandale
0 Marshalltown
Postponed from May 17
Tue May 21
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Note the time change
Wed May 29
Final - PK Home
0 Urbandale
1 Southeast Polk
Regional Semifinal (Note the start time)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner