Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 06
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
James Cownie Soccer Complex
at
Mon Apr 06
4:45 PM
Des Moines East
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Fri Apr 10
6:00 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Apr 10
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
at
Fri Apr 17
4:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
James Cownie Soccer Complex
Tue Apr 21
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
at
Tue Apr 21
4:45 PM
Ames
Thu Apr 23
6:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Apr 23
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Tue Apr 28
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
at
Tue Apr 28
4:45 PM
Johnston
Fri May 01
6:00 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri May 01
4:45 PM
Waukee
Fri May 08
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
at
Fri May 08
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Wed May 13
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Tue May 19
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
at
Tue May 19
4:45 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Fri May 22
6:00 PM
WDM Valley
Urbandale
Fri May 22
4:45 PM
WDM Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed May 01
Final
2 Johnston
1 Urbandale
at
Fri May 03
Final
0 Urbandale
5 Waukee
Note the time change
Fri May 03
Cancelled
Urbandale
Waukee
Fri May 03
Final
0 Urbandale
1 Waukee
Note the time change
Mon May 06
Final
0 Urbandale
4 Dowling Catholic
Mon May 06
Cancelled
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue May 07
Final - PK Home
0 Dowling Catholic
1 Urbandale
Senior Night
Thu May 09
Final
1 Waukee
1 Urbandale
Thu May 09
Cancelled
Waukee
Urbandale
Fri May 10
Final
2 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Fri May 10
Cancelled
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri May 10
Final - OT
1 Ankeny Centennial
0 Urbandale
Note the time change
Mon May 13
Final
1 Southeast Polk
0 Urbandale
Note the time change
Mon May 13
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Mon May 13
Final
0 Southeast Polk
1 Urbandale
Note the time change
Thu May 16
Final
5 Waverly Shell Rock
0 Urbandale
Thu May 16
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu May 16
Final
1 Waverly-Shell Rock
0 Urbandale
Mon May 20
Final
2 Urbandale
1 Marshalltown
Postponed from May 17
Mon May 20
Final
4 Urbandale
0 Marshalltown
Postponed from May 17
Tue May 21
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Note the start time
Tue May 21
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Tue May 21
Cancelled
Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Note the time change
Wed May 29
Final - PK Home
0 Urbandale
1 Southeast Polk
Regional Semifinal (Note the start time)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner