Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 24
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
at
Fri Jan 24
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Fri Jan 24
7:45 PM
at Ankeny
Mon Jan 27
8:15 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon Jan 27
7:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1-17
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon Jan 27
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Stilwell
ABC, DEF
Tue Jan 28
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at Lincoln RAILS Academy
Tue Jan 28
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at Lincoln RAILS Academy
Tue Jan 28
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
at DCG Meadows (ABC, DEF)
Tue Jan 28
7:45 PM
at Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Jan 30
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Timberline
ABC, DEF
Fri Jan 31
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Jan 31
6:15 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Jan 31
7:45 PM
Sat Feb 01
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
B1
Sat Feb 01
10:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
B2
Sat Feb 01
10:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue Feb 04
4:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Feb 04
6:15 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Feb 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
AB, CD
Tue Feb 04
7:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Winter Senior Night Recognition after Varsity Girls game
Fri Feb 07
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Feb 07
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Feb 07
4:30 PM
Indianola (ABC) / Ankeny Southview (DEF)
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Fri Feb 07
7:45 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Sat Feb 08
9:00 AM
Johnston
Urbandale
B1
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
Johnston
Urbandale
B2
Sat Feb 08
9:00 AM
Johnston
Urbandale
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Mon Feb 10
8:15 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Tue Feb 11
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at Evans MS
Tue Feb 11
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at Evans MS
Tue Feb 11
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge (ABCD) / Merrill (EF)
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Tue Feb 11
7:45 PM
at Ottumwa
Evans Middle School
Thu Feb 13
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
ABC, DEF
Fri Feb 14
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
7:45 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Mon Feb 17
8:15 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Mon Feb 17
7:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Mon Feb 17
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Tue Feb 18
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Feb 18
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Feb 18
7:45 PM
at Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Feb 21
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Feb 21
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Feb 21
4:30 PM
Indian Hills
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Fri Feb 21
7:45 PM
Marshalltown
Mon Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
Substate Quarterfinal
Tue Feb 25
4:30 PM
Marshalltown (ABCD) / Norwalk (EF)
Urbandale
ABC, DEF
Fri Feb 28
TBA
at TBA
Substate Semifinal
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Substate Final
Tue Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Dec 20
Final
66 Ankeny
40 Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
Final
64 Ankeny
50 Urbandale
Fri Jan 03
Final
52 Johnston
34 Urbandale
Fri Jan 03
Final
43 Urbandale
64 Johnston
Fri Jan 03
Final
51 Urbandale
60 Johnston
Fri Jan 03
Final
52 Urbandale
63 Johnston
Sat Jan 04
Final
38 CB Thomas Jefferson
74 Urbandale
Sat Jan 04
Final
40 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
69 Urbandale
Mon Jan 06
Final
30 Urbandale
13 Johnston
Mon Jan 06
Final
52 Urbandale
70 Johnston
Sat Jan 11
Final
48 Dowling Catholic
30 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10/20
Mon Jan 13
Final
64 Ankeny
36 Urbandale
Mon Jan 13
Final
72 Urbandale
30 Ames
Mon Jan 13
Final
71 Ankeny
39 Urbandale
Tue Jan 14
Final
43 Urbandale
57 Ames
Tue Jan 14
Final
44 Urbandale
47 Ames
Thu Jan 16
Final
75 Dowling Catholic
27 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10
Thu Jan 16
Final
38 Dowling Catholic
52 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10/20
Sat Jan 18
Final
70 Ankeny Centennial
60 Urbandale
Rescheduled from January 17
Mon Jan 20
Final
37 Waukee
28 Urbandale
Mon Jan 20
Final
63 Waukee
58 Urbandale
Tue Jan 21
Final
41 Urbandale
54 Indianola
Tue Jan 21
Final
57 Urbandale
88 Indianola
Tue Jan 21
Final
36 Urbandale
55 Indianola
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner