Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 17
4:30 PM
Waukee Timberline
Urbandale
ABC in East Gym, D in West Gym
Thu Jan 17
5:15 PM
Ankeny Southview
Urbandale
EF in West Gym (following D game)
Fri Jan 18
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Ankeny
Mon Jan 21
7:15 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Mon Jan 21
6:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Mon Jan 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
ABCDE
Tue Jan 22
4:45 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Tue Jan 22
6:15 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Tue Jan 22
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Johnston Gold
AB, CD
Tue Jan 22
7:45 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Senior Night
Thu Jan 24
4:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
AB in East Gym, CDE in West Gym
Fri Jan 25
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 25
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 25
7:45 PM
at Johnston
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
Ames
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/3
Mon Jan 28
8:15 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Mon Jan 28
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
ABCD
Mon Jan 28
5:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Northview
EF
Tue Jan 29
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue Jan 29
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue Jan 29
7:45 PM
at Southeast Polk
Thu Jan 31
7:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Jan 31
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Southview
ABC, DEF
Fri Feb 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Fri Feb 01
7:45 PM
at Ames
Mon Feb 04
8:00 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
9B following JV
Mon Feb 04
7:00 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Mon Feb 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Stilwell
ABC, DEF
Tue Feb 05
4:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Feb 05
6:15 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Feb 05
4:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
AB in East Gym, CD in West Gym
Tue Feb 05
7:45 PM
Thu Feb 07
6:30 PM
Dallas Center - Grimes
Urbandale
B1 followed by B2
Fri Feb 08
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
7:45 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Mon Feb 11
8:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
9B following JV
Mon Feb 11
7:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Mon Feb 11
4:30 PM
Waukee Prairieview
Urbandale
AB in East Gym, CD in West Gym
Tue Feb 12
6:15 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Tue Feb 12
4:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Tue Feb 12
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
ABC, DEF
Tue Feb 12
7:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Fri Feb 15
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Feb 15
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Fri Feb 15
7:45 PM
at Marshalltown
Mon Feb 18
4:30 PM
Ankeny Northview
Urbandale
ABC in East Gym, DEF in West Gym
Mon Feb 18
TBA
at TBD
Substate Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 22
TBA
at TBD
Substate Semifinal
Tue Feb 26
TBA
at TBD
Substate Final
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Semifinal
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 18
Final
52 Johnston
57 Urbandale
Tue Dec 18
Final
59 Johnston
53 Urbandale
Fri Dec 21
Final
46 Ankeny Centennial
52 Urbandale
Fri Dec 21
Final
69 Ankeny Centennial
46 Urbandale
Fri Dec 21
Final
64 Ankeny Centennial
37 Urbandale
Thu Jan 03
Final
55 Ames
39 Urbandale
Fri Jan 04
Final
44 Johnston
43 Urbandale
B1
Fri Jan 04
Final
41 Johnston
32 Urbandale
B2
Sat Jan 05
Final
53 Urbandale
30 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Sat Jan 05
Final
73 Urbandale
53 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Mon Jan 07
Final - OT
43 Urbandale
46 Ankeny
Mon Jan 07
Final
69 Urbandale
40 Ankeny
Tue Jan 08
Final
37 Indianola
56 Urbandale
Tue Jan 08
Final
28 Indianola
44 Urbandale
Tue Jan 08
Final
69 Indianola
65 Urbandale
Fri Jan 11
Final
32 Urbandale
44 Dowling Catholic
Fri Jan 11
Final
24 Urbandale
68 Dowling Catholic
Fri Jan 11
Final
35 Urbandale
42 Dowling Catholic
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 Urbandale
49 Fort Dodge
Rescheduled from 12/1
Sat Jan 12
Final
71 Urbandale
46 Fort Dodge
Rescheduled from 12/1
Sat Jan 12
Final
39 Urbandale
46 Fort Dodge
Rescheduled from 12/1
Mon Jan 14
Final
21 Urbandale
71 Waukee
Mon Jan 14
Final
62 Urbandale
69 Dallas Center - Grimes
at DCG Meadows Gym
Mon Jan 14
Final
61 Urbandale
62 Waukee
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner