Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
at
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
at
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley Invite
at Valley Southwoods
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at Legion Field & Staggs Court
at
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
at Legion Field & Staggs Court
at
Fri May 03
9:00 AM
Marshalltown
at Prairie Ridge Middle School
at
Fri May 03
11:00 AM
DM Roosevelt
at Prairie Ridge Middle School
at
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
Ankeny
at Prairie Ridge Middle School
Tue May 07
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue May 07
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at Crossroads Park
at
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
WDM Valley
at Valley Southwoods
at
Sat May 11
9:00 AM
TBA
Regional Quarterfinal
at
Wed May 15
TBD
TBA
Individual Regional Meet
at
Sat May 18
9:00 AM
TBA
Regional Semifinal
at
Sat May 18
1:00 PM
TBA
Regional Final
at
Mon May 20
3:00 PM
TBD
State Team Tournament
at
Wed May 29
10:00 AM
State Individual Meet
Bettendorf
at
Thu May 30
10:00 AM
State Individual Meet
Bettendorf
at
Sat Jun 01
10:00 AM
State Team Meet
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 12
Final
Johnston Won 9-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
Ankeny Centennial Won 10-1
at
Tue Apr 17
Final
Indianola Won 10-1
vs.
Tue Apr 17
Final
Des Moines Hoover Won 11-0
@ Indianola HS
Wed Apr 25
Final
Waukee Won 9-2
Rescheduled from 4/18
at
Thu Apr 26
Final
Fort Dodge Won 9-2
Fri Apr 27
Final
Norwalk Won 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/6
at
Tue May 01
Final
Mason City Won 9-0
vs.
Fri May 04
Final
Marshalltown Won 11-0
@ Prairie Ridge Ankeny Quad
vs.
Fri May 04
Final
DM Roosevelt Won 11-0
@ Prairie Ridge Ankeny Quad
vs.
Fri May 04
Final
Ankeny Won 11-0
@ Prairie Ridge Ankeny Quad
Tue May 08
Final
WDM Valley Won 10-1
Note the date change
at
Thu May 10
Final
Ames Lost 6-5
Note the date change
Wed May 16
Final
Individual Regional Meet (2) Doubles Teams Advance to State
Sat May 19
9:00 AM
Regional Semifinal vs. DM Roosevelt Won 5-0
Mon May 21
Final
Regional Final vs. Ankeny Centennial Won 5-0
vs.
Tue May 22
Final
State Team Tournament vs. Dowling Catholic Lost 5-1
@ Ankeny - Prairieview
at
Tue Apr 02
Final
Des Moines North Won 11-0
Mon Apr 08
Final
Ames Lost 9-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
Fort Dodge Won 11-0
at
Mon Apr 15
Final
Ankeny Won 11-0
at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
Tue Apr 16
Final
Indianola Won 11-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 11-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
Johnston Lost 6-5
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner