Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
at
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Thu Apr 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Apr 30
4:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Thu Apr 30
4:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankney Centennial
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at
Fri May 08
9:00 AM
Ankeny Quad
Ankeny Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed May 16
Final
Individual Regional Meet (2) Doubles Teams Advance to State
Sat May 19
9:00 AM
Regional Semifinal vs. DM Roosevelt Won 5-0
Mon May 21
Final
Regional Final vs. Ankeny Centennial Won 5-0
vs.
Tue May 22
Final
State Team Tournament vs. Dowling Catholic Lost 5-1
@ Ankeny - Prairieview
at
Tue Apr 02
Final
Des Moines North Won 11-0
Mon Apr 08
Final
Ames Lost 9-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
Fort Dodge Won 11-0
at
Mon Apr 15
Final
Ankeny Won 11-0
at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
Tue Apr 16
Final
Indianola Won 11-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 11-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
Johnston Lost 6-5
at
Tue Apr 23
Final
Southeast Polk Won 11-0
Thu Apr 25
Cancelled
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Apr 26
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 8-3
Rescheduled from 4/25 (Note location change)
at
Thu May 02
Final
Ottumwa Won 11-0
at Legion Field & Staggs Court
at
Fri May 03
Final
DM Roosevelt Won 11-0
at Prairie Ridge Tennis Facility
at
Fri May 03
Final
Marshalltown Won 11-0
at Prairie Ridge Tennis Facility
at
Fri May 03
Final
Ankeny Won 10-1
at Prairie Ridge Middle School
Tue May 07
Final
Ankeny Centennial Won 7-4
at
Thu May 09
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at Valley Southwoods
Thu May 09
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley
at Crossroads Park
Sat May 18
Final
Boone Won 5-1
Regional Semifinal
Mon May 20
Final
Valley Won 5-4
Regional Final
vs.
Tue May 21
Final
Ames Lost 5-0
@ Aspen Athletic Club State Team Tournament - Moved from 5/20
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner