Upcoming Events

Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
at
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
at
Wed May 20
9:00 AM
District Meet
at
Sat May 23
9:00 AM
Substate Meet
at
Sat May 30
9:00 AM
Substate Meet
at
Fri Jun 05
9:00 AM
State Tennis Meet
at
Sat Jun 06
9:00 AM
State Tennis Meet
at
Tue Jun 09
9:00 AM
State Team Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 25
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 11-0
Note the time change
Thu May 02
Final
Ottumwa Won 7-4
at
Fri May 03
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 9-2
Rescheduled from 4/29
at
Fri May 10
Final
District Tournament Placed 4th
at Ames HS
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Urbandale
Des Moines North
at
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Des Moines North
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Ames
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Norwalk
Urbandale
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Norwalk
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
Indianola
Urbandale
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
Indianola
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Fort Dodge
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Urbandale
Ankeny
at
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Ankeny
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Johnston
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Southeast Polk
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
at
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
Dowling Catholic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner