Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Apr 07
4:30 PM
Des Monies North
Urbandale
Thu Apr 09
4:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Apr 09
4:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Norwalk
Urbandale
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Norwalk
Urbandale
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Thu Apr 30
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Thu Apr 30
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue May 05
4:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Thu May 07
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 17
Final
Des Moines Hoover Won 11-0
at
Thu Apr 19
Final
Marshalltown Lost 9-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Ames Lost 10-1
at
Wed Apr 25
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Lost 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/16 (at Waveland Courts)
Tue May 01
Final
Mason City Lost 11-0
Note the time change
Wed May 02
Final
Fort Dodge Won 8-3
Note the start time
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at Crossroads Park
Fri May 04
Final
Norwalk Lost 8-3
Rescheduled from 4/6
at
Wed May 09
Final
District Tournament Placed 3rd
at Johnston Middle School
at
Mon May 14
Final
Johnston Lost 5-0
Preliminary Substate Tournament - Johnston Middle School
Tue Apr 02
Final
Des Moines North Won 10-1
at
Thu Apr 04
Final
Ames Lost 10-1
at
Fri Apr 05
Final
Norwalk Lost 8-3
at
Mon Apr 08
Final
Indianola Lost 9-2
at
Tue Apr 09
Final
Fort Dodge Lost 8-3
Mon Apr 15
Final
Ankeny Lost 8-3
Rescheduled from 4/11 (Note the start time)
at
Tue Apr 16
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 6-5
at
Thu Apr 18
Final
Johnston Lost 11-0
Tue Apr 23
Final
Southeast Polk Won 7-4
Thu Apr 25
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 11-0
Note the time change
Thu May 02
Final
Ottumwa Won 7-4
at
Fri May 03
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 9-2
Rescheduled from 4/29
at
Fri May 10
Final
District Tournament Placed 4th
at Ames HS
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner