Upcoming Events

No events to show.
vs.
Tue Apr 18
2:30 PM
Des Moines Hoover Won 11-0
@ Indianola Middle School
at
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Indianola Won 6-5
Thu Apr 20
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Lost 8-3
at
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Ames Lost 11-0
at
Thu Apr 27
4:00 PM
Fort Dodge Won 7-4
at
Tue May 02
4:00 PM
Mason City Lost 11-0
Thu May 04
4:00 PM
West Des Moines Valley Lost 11-0
vs.
Thu May 11
9:00 AM
District Meet Placed 4th
@ Johnston
Thu Apr 05
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 11-0
at
Tue Apr 10
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 7-4
at
Thu Apr 12
Final
Johnston Lost 11-0
at
Fri Apr 13
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 11-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
Des Moines Hoover Won 11-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
Indianola Lost 7-4
at
Thu Apr 19
Final
Marshalltown Lost 9-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Ames Lost 10-1
at
Wed Apr 25
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Lost 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/16 (at Waveland Courts)
Tue May 01
Final
Mason City Lost 11-0
Note the time change
Wed May 02
Final
Fort Dodge Won 8-3
Note the start time
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at Crossroads Park
Fri May 04
Final
Norwalk Lost 8-3
Rescheduled from 4/6
at
Wed May 09
Final
District Tournament Placed 3rd
at Johnston Middle School
at
Mon May 14
Final
Johnston Lost 5-0
Preliminary Substate Tournament - Johnston Middle School
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner