Upcoming Events

at
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
Newton
Cardinal Lanes
Wed Dec 11
12:00 PM
J-Hawk Intersquad
at
Tue Dec 17
3:15 PM
at
Tue Dec 17
3:15 PM
Mon Jan 06
3:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
at Merle Hay Lanes
Mon Jan 06
3:00 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
at Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Jan 07
3:45 PM
Marshalltown
at
Tue Jan 07
3:45 PM
Marshalltown
Wed Jan 08
12:00 PM
Urbandale Baker Tournament
Thu Jan 16
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Thu Jan 16
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Thu Jan 23
3:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Thu Jan 23
3:00 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
at
Tue Feb 04
2:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Note the start time
at
Wed Feb 05
1:00 PM
WDM Invite
at Val Lanes
Thu Feb 13
10:00 AM
Conference Meet
Great Escape
at
Tue Feb 18
Regional Meet
at
Tue Feb 25
State Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Mon Dec 18
3:45 PM
Waukee Lost 2619-2414
at Warrior Lanes
at
Fri Jan 05
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic Won 2469-2251
at Val Lanes (Note the start time)
at
Tue Jan 09
3:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt Won 2640-2372
at Air Lanes
at
Tue Jan 16
Postponed
Ankeny
at Merle Hay Lanes (rescheduled from 1/3)
Mon Jan 22
3:45 PM
West Des Moines Valley Won 2687-2231
at
Thu Jan 25
3:45 PM
Fort Dodge Won 2662-2518
at Ridgewood Lanes
Wed Jan 31
2:00 PM
Mason City Won 2651-2569
Triangular with Johnston
Wed Jan 31
2:00 PM
Johnston Won 2651-2569
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Des Moines East Won 2565-2255
Note the start time
Thu Feb 08
10:00 AM
Conference Meet Conference Runner-Up
Tue Feb 13
10:00 AM
State Qualifying Meet Regional Champions
at Merle Hay Lanes
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Newton Lost 2280-2044
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Newton Lost 1833-1543
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
JV Conference Meet
at Val Lanes
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2633-2186
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2107-1578
at Bowlerama
vs.
Thu Feb 14
Final
Regional Tournament Placed 3rd
@ Lewis Central (Thunderbowl) Note the date / time change
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 2174-1425
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 1616-1376
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 2230-2132
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 1787-1657
Wed Dec 04
Final
Urbandale Baker Tournament Placed 3rd
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Lost 2486-2098
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Won 1699-1377
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner