Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
Des Moines Hoover
at
Tue Feb 04
2:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Note the start time
at
Wed Feb 05
1:00 PM
WDM Invite
at Val Lanes
Thu Feb 13
10:00 AM
Conference Meet
Great Escape
at
Tue Feb 18
Regional Meet
at
Tue Feb 25
State Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Newton Lost 2280-2044
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
JV Conference Meet
at Val Lanes
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2633-2186
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Feb 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2107-1578
at Bowlerama
vs.
Thu Feb 14
Final
Regional Tournament Placed 3rd
@ Lewis Central (Thunderbowl) Note the date / time change
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 2174-1425
Tue Nov 26
Final
Des Moines North Won 1616-1376
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 2230-2132
at
Mon Dec 02
Final
Johnston Won 1787-1657
Wed Dec 04
Final
Urbandale Baker Tournament Placed 3rd
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Lost 2486-2098
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Fort Dodge Won 1699-1377
at
Sat Dec 07
Final
Newton Placed 3rd
Cardinal Lanes
at
Tue Dec 17
Final
Ankeny Won 2555-2413
at
Tue Dec 17
Final
Ankeny Won 1843-1495
Mon Jan 06
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2624-2190
at Merle Hay Lanes
Mon Jan 06
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Lost 2110-1813
at Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Jan 07
Final
Marshalltown Lost 2475-2217
at
Tue Jan 07
Final
Marshalltown Won 1878-1737
Wed Jan 08
Final
Urbandale Baker Tournament Placed 3rd
Thu Jan 16
Final
Dowling Catholic Won 2419-1781
Thu Jan 16
Final
Dowling Catholic Won 1803-1456
Thu Jan 23
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Won 2400-2133
Thu Jan 23
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Won 1768-1714
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner