Upcoming Events

at
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
Newton
at Cardinal Lanes
at
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
Newton
at Cardinal Lanes
Tue Jan 08
3:00 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
Wed Jan 09
2:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Thu Jan 17
3:15 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Air Lanes Bowling Center (Note the start time)
Thu Jan 24
3:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
at
Wed Jan 30
1:00 PM
JV Conference Meet
at Val Lanes
Thu Jan 31
3:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Merle Hay Lanes
at
Tue Feb 05
3:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
at Bowlerama
at
Tue Feb 05
3:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
at Bowlerama
Thu Feb 07
11:00 AM
Conference Meet
Urbandale
at Great Escape
at
Tue Feb 12
Regional Tournament
at
Tue Feb 19
10:00 AM
State Tournament
at Cadillac Lanes
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 28
3:45 PM
Des Moines North Won 2674-1681
Fri Dec 08
3:30 PM
Johnston Lost 2843-2553
Thu Dec 14
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Won 2588-2373
at
Mon Dec 18
3:45 PM
Waukee Lost 2619-2414
at Warrior Lanes
at
Fri Jan 05
3:00 PM
Dowling Catholic Won 2469-2251
at Val Lanes (Note the start time)
at
Tue Jan 09
3:45 PM
Des Moines Roosevelt Won 2640-2372
at Air Lanes
at
Tue Jan 16
Postponed
Ankeny
at Merle Hay Lanes (rescheduled from 1/3)
Mon Jan 22
3:45 PM
West Des Moines Valley Won 2687-2231
at
Thu Jan 25
3:45 PM
Fort Dodge Won 2662-2518
at Ridgewood Lanes
Wed Jan 31
2:00 PM
Mason City Won 2651-2569
Triangular with Johnston
Wed Jan 31
2:00 PM
Johnston Won 2651-2569
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Des Moines East Won 2565-2255
Note the start time
Thu Feb 08
10:00 AM
Conference Meet Conference Runner-Up
Tue Feb 13
10:00 AM
State Qualifying Meet Regional Champions
at Merle Hay Lanes
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner