Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 31
4:30 PM
Johnston / Waukee
Urbandale
at
Mon Nov 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Triangular with Dowling Catholic
Thu Nov 07
4:30 PM
Marshalltown / WDM Valley
Urbandale
Mon Nov 11
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Triangular with Ames
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Johnston
Tue Nov 26
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Triangular with Dowling Catholic
Tue Dec 03
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Triangular with Ankeny
Thu Dec 05
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at
Thu Dec 05
6:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
Urbandale
Des Moines North
at
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
Dallas Center-Grimes Invite
Tue Dec 10
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial / Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Thu Dec 12
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Thu Dec 12
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at
Sat Dec 14
10:00 AM
Johnston Invite
Tue Dec 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Triangular with Ames
Thu Dec 19
6:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu Dec 19
6:30 PM
Johnston
at
Sat Dec 21
6:30 PM
Waukee
Sat Jan 04
9:00 AM
Urbandale
Des Moines North Invite
Tue Jan 07
6:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
at
Tue Jan 07
6:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Thu Jan 09
6:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Sat Dec 08
Final
Kaukauna Lost 63-13
Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawk Duals
at
Sat Dec 08
Final
Cedar Rapids Kennedy Lost 57-18
Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawk Duals
at
Sat Dec 08
Final
Newton Lost 43-33
Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawk Duals
at
Sat Dec 08
Final
Staley Lost 54-19
Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawk Duals
at
Sat Dec 08
Final
Clear Creek-Amana Won 57-24
Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawk Duals
at
Thu Dec 13
Final
Johnston Lost 58-18
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Saydel Won 60-22
Al Garrison Duals
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Perry Won 45-23
Al Garrison Duals
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Sioux City North Lost 51-24
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Harlan Lost 52-24
at
Sat Dec 15
Final
Ballard Lost 61-18
Thu Dec 20
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 64-17
at
Thu Jan 03
Final
Ankeny Lost 54-27
at
Sat Jan 05
Final
Winterset Invitational Placed 12th
Thu Jan 10
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 57-18
Senior Night
at
Sat Jan 12
Final
Bettendorf Invite Placed 14th
at
Thu Jan 17
Final
Ames Won 35-30
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
Urbandale Invitational
Ed Winger Invitational
at
Fri Jan 25
Final
CIML Meet Placed 12th
at SE Polk
at
Thu Jan 31
Cancelled
Fort Dodge
Thu Jan 31
Cancelled
Des Moines East
at Fort Dodge
at
Thu Jan 31
Cancelled
Fort Dodge
Triangular with DM East
at
Fri Feb 01
Final
DM East Lost 39-36
JV followed by Varsity
at
Sat Feb 09
Final
District Meet Placed 6th
at Johnston High School
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner