Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 19
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Triangular with Ames (at Southview Middle School)
at
Mon Nov 26
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Triangular with Fort Dodge
Thu Nov 29
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Triangular with Dowling Catholic (at Prairieview Middle School)
Thu Nov 29
6:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Thu Nov 29
6:30 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
Des Moines North Invitational
Urbandale
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
Dallas Center-Grimes Invitational
Urbandale
Tue Dec 04
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Triangular with Ankeny Centennial
Thu Dec 06
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Thu Dec 06
6:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invite
Urbandale
Sat Dec 08
9:30 AM
Waverly-Shell Rock Invitational
Urbandale
Mon Dec 10
5:00 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Quad with Des Moines East & Dowling Catholic
Thu Dec 13
6:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Thu Dec 13
6:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Sat Dec 15
8:30 AM
Waukee Invitational
Urbandale
Mon Dec 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Triangular with Ames
Thu Dec 20
6:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Thu Dec 20
6:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Thu Jan 03
6:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Jan 03
6:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Sat Jan 05
9:00 AM
Des Moines North Invitational
Urbandale
Sat Jan 05
9:30 AM
Winterset Invitational
Urbandale
Thu Jan 10
6:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Sat Dec 09
9:30 AM
Waverly-Shell Rock Lost 69-6
Waverly Shell Rock Go-Hawk Title Town Duals
vs.
Sat Dec 09
10:30 AM
Newton Lost 45-30
@ Waverly-Shell Rock Waverly Shell Rock Go-Hawk Title Town Duals
vs.
Sat Dec 09
2:30 PM
Spencer Won 48-33
@ Waverly-Shell Rock Waverly Shell Rock Go-Hawk Title Town Duals
vs.
Sat Dec 09
4:30 PM
Bettendorf Lost 47-27
@ Waverly-Shell Rock Waverly Shell Rock Go-Hawk Title Town Duals
at
Thu Dec 14
6:30 PM
Fort Dodge Lost 64-12
at
Sat Dec 16
8:30 AM
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee Placed 11th
at
Sat Dec 16
9:00 AM
Washington Lost 38-28
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee
at
Sat Dec 16
10:30 AM
Ankeny Centennial Lost 42-30
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee
at
Sat Dec 16
11:45 AM
Benton Community Won 43-26
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee
at
Sat Dec 16
1:45 PM
Ankeny Lost 51-27
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee
at
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Harlan Won 43-33
Al Garrison Duals - Waukee
Thu Dec 21
5:00 PM
Mason City Won 45-31
Thu Dec 21
6:30 PM
Dowling Catholic Won 36-35
Thu Dec 21
8:00 PM
Dallas Center Grimes Won 41-30
vs.
Thu Jan 04
6:45 PM
Pella Won 52-24
@ Norwalk HS
at
Thu Jan 04
8:00 PM
Norwalk Lost 46-15
at
Sat Jan 06
9:30 AM
Winterset Invite Placed 9th
at
Thu Jan 11
6:30 PM
Johnston Lost 51-18
Varsity only at 6:30 PM
at
Thu Jan 11
Cancelled
Johnston
Varsity only at 6:30 PM
at
Sat Jan 13
9:00 AM
Bettendorf Invite Placed 14th
at
Tue Jan 16
JV at 5:30 PM, Varsity to follow
Marshalltown Lost 47-33
at
Fri Jan 26
4:00 PM
CIML Invite Placed 13th
at SE Polk High School
Thu Feb 01
6:30 PM
Southeast Polk Lost 52-12
vs.
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
District Meet Placed 6th
@ Dallas Center-Grimes
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner