Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 02
4:30 PM
Waukee
Urbandale
Triangular with Ames
at
Thu Nov 05
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Southeast Polk
Mon Nov 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
WDM Valley
Triangular with DMPS at Indian Hills
Tue Nov 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Triangular with Ankeny Southview
Mon Nov 23
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Triangular with Johnston
Tue Dec 01
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee
Triangular with Des Moines Hoover (at Timberline)
Thu Dec 03
6:30 PM
DM North / DM Hoover
Thu Dec 03
6:30 PM
DM North / DM Hoover
at
Sat Dec 05
9:00 AM
DM North Invitational
Mon Dec 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Triangular with DMPS
at
Thu Dec 10
6:30 PM
Mason City
at
Thu Dec 10
6:30 PM
Mason City
at
Sat Dec 12
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational
at
Sat Dec 12
10:00 AM
Johnston Invitational
Tue Dec 15
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Triangular with Ankeny Centennial Northview
Thu Dec 17
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Quad with DCG, Dowling
Thu Dec 17
6:30 PM
Johnston
Thu Dec 17
6:30 PM
Johnston
Mon Jan 04
6:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Mon Jan 04
6:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
at
Thu Jan 07
6:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at
Thu Jan 07
6:30 PM
Southeast Polk
at
Sat Jan 09
9:00 AM
DM North Invitational
Thu Jan 14
6:30 PM
Waukee
Previous Next View Full Schedule
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 33-30
at
Thu Dec 05
Final
WDM Valley Lost 49-18
at DM Lincoln
at
Sat Dec 07
Final
Dallas Center-Grimes Invite Placed 8th
Thu Dec 12
Final
Marshalltown Lost 41-40
at
Sat Dec 14
Final
Johnston Invite Placed 8th
Thu Dec 19
Final
Johnston Lost 59-17
vs.
Sat Dec 21
Final
DM East Won 37-36
@ Waukee Al Garrison Dual Tournament - Waukee
vs.
Sat Dec 21
Final
DM North / Hoover Won 53-18
@ Waukee Al Garrison Dual Tournament - Waukee
vs.
Sat Dec 21
Final
Ottumwa Won 52-19
@ Waukee Al Garrison Dual Tournament - Waukee
vs.
Sat Dec 21
Final
Ballard Lost 57-16
@ Waukee Al Garrison Dual Tournament - Waukee
vs.
Sat Dec 21
Final
Sioux City North Won 72-12
@ Waukee Al Garrison Dual Tournament - Waukee
at
Tue Jan 07
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 66-9
Note the start time
Thu Jan 09
Final
Ankeny Lost 54-15
Senior Night
at
Sat Jan 11
Cancelled
Winterset Invite
at
Thu Jan 16
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 43-26
at
Fri Jan 17
Cancelled
at
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
Bettendorf
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
Urbandale
WDM Valley Tournament
Thu Jan 23
Final
Ames Won 45-19
Team J-Hawk Night
Sat Jan 25
Final
Urbandale Invitational Tied for 17th
Ed Winger
at
Fri Jan 31
Final
CIML Tournament Placed 9th
at Southeast Polk
vs.
Thu Feb 06
Final
Fort Dodge Lost 65-10
@ DM East
at
Thu Feb 06
Final
Des Moines East Lost 48-27
vs.
Sat Feb 15
Final
District Tournament Placed 5th
@ Dallas Center - Grimes
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner