Upcoming Events

Boys Cross Country
at
Mon Sep 23
4:00 PM
Ankeny Invite
at DMACC (A and B Divisions - "B" Girls, "B" Boys, "A" Girls, then "A" Boys)
at
Mon Sep 23
ADM Invite
See Preview for Times and Parking Info
at
Sat Sep 28
TBD
Roy Griak Invitational
at University of Minnesota
at
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
Ames Invite
at ISU Cross Country Course (Order of races: 7th Girls, 7th boys, 8th Girls, 8th Boys)
at
Thu Oct 03
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk Invite
See Preview for Race Times
at
Thu Oct 03
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk Invite
See Preview for Race Times
at
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Ankeny Invite
at Prairie Ridge Sports Complex (A and B Divisions - "B" Girls, "B" Boys, "A" Girls, then "A" Boys)
at
Thu Oct 10
4:45 PM
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Thu Oct 10
5:00 PM
Fort Dodge Invite
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
at
Tue Oct 15
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk Invite
4 races, format to follow
at
Thu Oct 17
Conference Meet
at DMACC Ankeny
at
Thu Oct 17
Conference Meet
at DMACC Ankeny
at
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
District Meet
TBD
at
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
State Meet
at Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Boys Cross Country
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Cancelled
Urbandale
Kuemper Catholic
at Swan Lake State Park
at
Sat Sep 16
Cancelled
Urbandale
Kuemper Catholic
at Swan Lake State Park
at
Thu Aug 23
Final
Marshalltown Early Bird Invite Placed 2nd
at Marshalltown Community College
Sat Sep 01
Final
Urbandale Invitational Placed 2nd
at Urbandale Middle School
at
Thu Sep 06
Final
Marshalltown Invitational Placed 14th
at Marshalltown Community College (see preview for estimated start times)
at
Thu Sep 13
Final
Cedar Falls Invitational Placed 5th
at Birdsall Park
at
Thu Sep 13
Final
Cedar Falls Invitational Placed 7th
at Birdsall Park
at
Thu Sep 20
Final
Indianola Invitational Placed 6th
at Pickard Park
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
Urbandale
Knoxville
at Pine Knolls Country Club
at
Sat Sep 29
Final
Wartburg Invitational Placed 5th
at
Thu Oct 04
Final
Ankeny Centennial Invite Placed 7th
at DMACC
Tue Oct 09
Postponed
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
at SE Polk High School (Girls at 4:30, Boys at 5:00)
at
Wed Oct 10
Cancelled
SE Polk Invitational
at
Thu Oct 11
Final
Conference Meet Invitational Placed 5th
at Southeast Polk High School
at
Thu Oct 11
Final
Conference Meet Placed 5th
at Southeast Polk High School
at
Thu Oct 18
Final
District Meet Placed 4th
at Iowa Western CC
at
Thu Aug 29
Final
Marshalltown Early Bird Invite Placed 2nd
at Marshalltown Community College (see preview for race times)
Sat Sep 07
Final
Urbandale Invitational Placed 2nd
One Boys Race (JV & Varsity combined) at UMS
at
Thu Sep 12
Cancelled
Marshalltown Invitational
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Thu Sep 12
Cancelled
Marshalltown Invitational
at Marshalltown Community College
at
Thu Sep 19
Final
Cedar Falls Invitational Placed 2nd
at Birdsall Park (See new preview for time adjustments 9-19)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner