Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Mon Jan 27
6:15 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1-17
at
Tue Jan 28
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
at Lincoln HS (note the start time)
Tue Jan 28
6:15 PM
at Des Moines Lincoln
Fri Jan 31
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Jan 31
7:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Fri Jan 31
6:15 PM
Tue Feb 04
4:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Feb 04
7:45 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Feb 04
6:15 PM
Southeast Polk
Winter Senior Night Recognition after Varsity Girls game
Fri Feb 07
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Feb 07
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Feb 07
6:15 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Tue Feb 11
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Tue Feb 11
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Ottumwa
Tue Feb 11
6:15 PM
at Ottumwa
Fri Feb 14
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 14
6:15 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Wed Feb 19
TBA
at TBD
Regional Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 22
TBA
at TBD
Regional Semifinal
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at TBD
Regional Final
Mon Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Tue Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Wed Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Thu Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Girls Basketball
Mon Dec 16
Final
26 Mason City
77 Urbandale
Mon Dec 16
Final
60 Mason City
68 Urbandale
Law Enforcement Appreciation Night
Fri Dec 20
Final
31 Ankeny
56 Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
Final
30 Ankeny
64 Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
Final
50 Ankeny
65 Urbandale
Fri Jan 03
Final
36 Urbandale
40 Johnston
Fri Jan 03
Final
28 Urbandale
40 Johnston
Fri Jan 03
Final
43 Urbandale
62 Johnston
Sat Jan 04
Cancelled
CB Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale
Sat Jan 04
Final
35 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
54 Urbandale
Sat Jan 11
Final
72 Dowling Catholic
67 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10/20
Mon Jan 13
Final
33 Urbandale
12 Ames
Tue Jan 14
Final
36 Urbandale
33 Ames
Tue Jan 14
Final
54 Urbandale
41 Ames
Thu Jan 16
Final
44 Dowling Catholic
41 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10/20
Thu Jan 16
Final
32 Dowling Catholic
35 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/10/20
Fri Jan 17
Cancelled
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Sat Jan 18
Final
43 Ankeny Centennial
55 Urbandale
Rescheduled from January 17
Tue Jan 21
Final
34 Urbandale
41 Indianola
Tue Jan 21
Final
63 Urbandale
42 Indianola
Thu Jan 23
Final
32 Urbandale
34 WDM Valley
Fri Jan 24
Final
40 Urbandale
29 Ankeny
Fri Jan 24
Final
54 Urbandale
31 Ankeny
Fri Jan 24
Final - OT
59 Urbandale
57 Ankeny
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner