Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Mon Nov 04
4:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
at
Thu Nov 07
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Stilwell
Mon Nov 11
4:30 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Nov 19
4:30 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Thu Nov 21
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Fri Nov 22
6:15 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Nov 22
4:45 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Fri Nov 22
7:45 PM
Marshalltown
Mon Nov 25
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Prairieview
Tue Nov 26
6:15 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Nov 26
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Roosevelt
Tue Nov 26
6:15 PM
at Des Moines Roosevelt
Mon Dec 02
4:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Dec 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Hoover
Tue Dec 03
6:15 PM
at Des Moines Hoover
Thu Dec 05
4:30 PM
Marshalltown
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Fort Dodge
Urbandale
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
Fort Dodge
Mon Dec 09
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Waukee Timberline
Tue Dec 10
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines East
Tue Dec 10
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Tue Dec 10
6:15 PM
at Des Moines East
Fri Dec 13
4:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
7:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Dec 13
6:15 PM
Ames
Mon Dec 16
4:45 PM
Mason City
Urbandale
Mon Dec 16
7:45 PM
Mason City
Urbandale
Mon Dec 16
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center-Grimes
Mon Dec 16
6:15 PM
Mason City
Thu Dec 19
4:30 PM
Indian Hills
Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
7:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Fri Dec 20
6:15 PM
Ankeny
Fri Jan 03
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 03
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 03
6:15 PM
at Johnston
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
CB Thomas Jefferson
Urbandale
Sat Jan 04
2:30 PM
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Fri Jan 10
4:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Fri Jan 10
7:45 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Fri Jan 10
6:15 PM
Dowling Catholic
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Jan 14
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Tue Jan 14
6:15 PM
at Ames
Fri Jan 17
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Girls Basketball
Thu Jan 17
Final
61 Urbandale
18 Ankeny
Rescheduled from 1/18
at
Thu Jan 17
Final
55 Urbandale
51 Ankeny
Rescheduled from 1/18
Thu Jan 24
Final
9 Des Moines Lincoln
55 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22
Thu Jan 24
Final
10 Des Moines Lincoln
69 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22
Thu Jan 24
Final
26 Des Moines Lincoln
83 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22 (Senior Night between Girls and Boys games)
Fri Jan 25
Final
43 Urbandale
62 Johnston
Note the time change
Sat Jan 26
Final
30 Ames
61 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/3
Mon Jan 28
Final
37 Urbandale
35 Johnston
JHS Aux Gym
Mon Jan 28
Final
41 Urbandale
54 Johnston
JHS Main Gym
Thu Jan 31
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Feb 01
Final
64 Urbandale
12 Ames
Fri Feb 01
Final
52 Urbandale
65 Ames
Sat Feb 02
Final
46 Urbandale
28 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Sat Feb 02
Final
52 Urbandale
55 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Sat Feb 02
Final
70 Urbandale
86 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Fri Feb 08
Final
30 Urbandale
38 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
25 Urbandale
65 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
46 Urbandale
43 Ankeny Centennial
Sat Feb 16
Final
29 CB Abraham Lincoln
57 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal (Note the time change)
Tue Feb 19
Final
64 Urbandale
59 Cedar Rapids Prairie
Regional Final (Note the time change)
Mon Feb 25
Final
57 Urbandale
66 Johnston
@ Wells Fargo Arena Quarterfinal Round - Class 5A State Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner