Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Fri Dec 14
7:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Fri Dec 14
4:45 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Fri Dec 14
6:15 PM
Sat Dec 15
11:30 AM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Rescheduled from 12/1
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Rescheduled from 12/1
Sat Dec 15
2:30 PM
at Marshalltown
Rescheduled from 12/1
Tue Dec 18
7:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Dec 18
4:45 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Dec 18
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
ABC
Tue Dec 18
6:15 PM
Fri Dec 21
7:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri Dec 21
4:45 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Fri Dec 21
6:15 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Thu Jan 03
7:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Thu Jan 03
4:45 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Sat Jan 05
1:15 PM
Urbandale
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
Tue Jan 08
7:45 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Tue Jan 08
4:45 PM
Indianola
Urbandale
Tue Jan 08
6:15 PM
Fri Jan 11
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Jan 11
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Dowling Catholic
Fri Jan 11
6:15 PM
at Dowling Catholic
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
Urbandale
Dallas Center - Grimes
at DCG Meadows Gym
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Fri Jan 18
4:30 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Ankeny
Tue Jan 22
7:45 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Tue Jan 22
4:45 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Urbandale
Tue Jan 22
6:15 PM
Des Moines Lincoln
Senior Night
Fri Jan 25
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 25
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Fri Jan 25
6:15 PM
at Johnston
Tue Jan 29
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue Jan 29
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Southeast Polk
Tue Jan 29
6:15 PM
at Southeast Polk
Thu Jan 31
6:30 PM
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Feb 01
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Fri Feb 01
6:15 PM
at Ames
Tue Feb 05
7:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Feb 05
4:45 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Tue Feb 05
6:15 PM
Fri Feb 08
7:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
4:45 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
6:15 PM
at Ankeny Centennial
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at TBD
Regional Quarterginal
Sat Feb 16
TBA
at TBD
Regional Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Girls Basketball
Fri Feb 09
Final
60 Urbandale
67 Mason City
Wed Feb 14
Final
25 Des Moines North
79 Urbandale
Regional Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 17
Final
39 Urbandale
52 Ankeny Centennial
Regional Semifinal
Fri Nov 16
Final
38 Urbandale
26 Fort Dodge
Fri Nov 16
Final
62 Urbandale
25 Fort Dodge
Fri Nov 16
Final
83 Urbandale
36 Fort Dodge
Tue Nov 20
Final
11 Des Moines Roosevelt
49 Urbandale
Tue Nov 20
Final
33 Des Moines Roosevelt
63 Urbandale
Tue Nov 20
Final
29 Des Moines Roosevelt
55 Urbandale
Tue Nov 27
Final
27 Des Moines Hoover
49 Urbandale
Tue Nov 27
Final
18 Des Moines Hoover
70 Urbandale
Tue Nov 27
Final
16 Des Moines Hoover
70 Urbandale
Law Enforcement Appreciation Night
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Note the time change
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
Urbandale
Marshalltown
Tue Dec 04
Final
13 Des Moines East
56 Urbandale
Tue Dec 04
Final
21 Des Moines East
59 Urbandale
Tue Dec 04
Final
52 Des Moines East
48 Urbandale
Fri Dec 07
Final
31 Dowling Catholic
37 Urbandale
Fri Dec 07
Final
30 Dowling Catholic
54 Urbandale
Fri Dec 07
Final
61 Dowling Catholic
48 Urbandale
Mon Dec 10
Final
56 Urbandale
18 Mason City
at Lincoln Intermediate
Mon Dec 10
Final
49 Urbandale
63 Mason City
at Lincoln Intermediate
Mon Dec 10
Final
72 Urbandale
80 Mason City
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner