Upcoming Events

Girls Basketball
Mon Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. Johnston
@ Wells Fargo Arena Quarterfinal Round - Class 5A State Tournament
vs.
Thu Feb 28
10:00 AM
vs. Iowa City High / WDM Valley
@ Wells Fargo Arena Semifinal Round - Class 5A State Tournament
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Wells Fargo Arena State Championship Game
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Girls Basketball
Thu Jan 17
Final
61 Urbandale
18 Ankeny
Rescheduled from 1/18
at
Thu Jan 17
Final
53 Urbandale
21 Ankeny
Rescheduled from 1/18
Thu Jan 17
Final
55 Urbandale
51 Ankeny
Rescheduled from 1/18
Thu Jan 24
Final
9 Des Moines Lincoln
55 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22
Thu Jan 24
Final
10 Des Moines Lincoln
69 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22
Thu Jan 24
Final
26 Des Moines Lincoln
83 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/22 (Senior Night between Girls and Boys games)
Fri Jan 25
Final
43 Urbandale
62 Johnston
Note the time change
Sat Jan 26
Final
30 Ames
61 Urbandale
Rescheduled from 1/3
Mon Jan 28
Final
37 Urbandale
35 Johnston
JHS Aux Gym
Mon Jan 28
Final
41 Urbandale
54 Johnston
JHS Main Gym
Thu Jan 31
Cancelled
Ames
Urbandale
Fri Feb 01
Final
64 Urbandale
12 Ames
Fri Feb 01
Final
52 Urbandale
65 Ames
Sat Feb 02
Final
46 Urbandale
28 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Sat Feb 02
Final
52 Urbandale
55 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Sat Feb 02
Final
70 Urbandale
86 Southeast Polk
Rescheduled from 1/29
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Thu Feb 07
Cancelled
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Rescheduled from 2/5
Fri Feb 08
Final
30 Urbandale
38 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
25 Urbandale
65 Ankeny Centennial
Fri Feb 08
Final
46 Urbandale
43 Ankeny Centennial
Sat Feb 16
Final
29 CB Abraham Lincoln
57 Urbandale
Regional Semifinal (Note the time change)
Tue Feb 19
Final
64 Urbandale
59 Cedar Rapids Prairie
Regional Final (Note the time change)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner